Blue Host 完全なレビュー


ブルーホスト 詳細

選ぶ理由 ブルーホスト?

  • 複数の支払いオプション - 4

Blue Host サーバーの場所

Blue Host Servers in Provoプロボ Blue Host Logo
Domains
.COM
$12.22 /毎年
10.87
全詳細
Shared Hosting
Basic
$4.03 /毎月
3.58
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    50GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Plus
$6.07 /毎月
5.4
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    Unlimited SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Choice Plus
$7.08 /毎月
6.3
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    Unlimited SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.22 /毎月
12.65
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    Unlimited SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
Standard
$81.57 /毎月
72.54
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 コア

  • 4GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    500GB スペース
  • データ
    5TB 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    3
  • パネル
    [In-house]
Dedicated Server
Enhanced
$101.97 /毎月
90.68
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 コア

  • 8GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    1TB スペース
  • データ
    10TB 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    4
  • パネル
    [In-house]
Dedicated Server
Premium
$122.37 /毎月
108.82
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 コア

  • 16GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    1TB スペース
  • データ
    15TB 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    5
  • パネル
    [In-house]
Managed
Build
$20.34 /毎月
18.09
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    Unlimited SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
Managed
Grow
$30.54 /毎月
27.16
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    Unlimited SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
Managed
Scale
$50.94 /毎月
45.3
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    Unlimited SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
VPS
Standard
$20.39 /毎月
18.13
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 コア

  • 2GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    30GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    1TB 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    1
  • パネル
    [In-house]
VPS
Enhanced
$30.59 /毎月
27.2
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 コア

  • 4GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    60GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    2TB 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    2
  • パネル
    [In-house]
VPS
Ultimate
$61.18 /毎月
54.41
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 コア

  • 8GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    120GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    3TB 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    2
  • パネル
    [In-house]

Blue Host ホスティングレビュー2021

BlueHostエキスパートレビュー

20年以上のビジネスの後、BlueHostは業界の大物になり、そのサービスにより、WordPressが推奨するホスティングプロバイダーになりました。スターターアカウントでさえ、多くのツールや機能へのアクセスを提供し、Webサイトの作成と保守を容易にしました。

このホストは、複雑なバックエンド構成を簡単に作成できるようにする幅広い高度な機能も提供します。 BlueHostの稼働時間、読み込み時間、信頼性に感銘を受けました。これは、ブランドを確立し始めており、信頼できるホスティングを必要としている中小企業にとって重要です。

BlueHostは、プレミアム製品とベーシック製品が提供できるかどうかを確認するために、通常どおり広範なテストを受けました。 BlueHostがあなたに適しているかどうかを判断するには、BlueHostレビューをご覧ください。

長所と短所の両方

長所:

  • 読み込み時間が長くなり、稼働時間が長くなり、ダウンタイムが最小限に抑えられます。
  • 最も基本的なアカウントや高度な開発者ツールを使用しても、人気のある無料の機能にアクセスできます。
  • BlueHostは、市場の最低価格で低料金を提供します。
  • eコマースソリューションまたはWordPressをすばやくインストールするには、ワンクリックインストールを使用できます。
  • 無制限の帯域幅とほぼ無制限のストレージを利用できます。
  • 豊富なツールと教材、およびサードパーティプロバイダーからのシームレスな統合を使用してWordPressWebサイトを簡単にセットアップできます。
  • 直感的なユーザーインターフェイスとドラッグアンドドロップのウェブサイトビルダーは、初心者にとって大きなメリットです。

短所

  • ピーク時には、カスタマーサービスが遅くなる可能性があります。
  • BlueHostのロード時間は、業界標準ほど高速ではなく、一貫性もありません。
  • サインアップ時に不要な商品が販売される場合があります。

価格と支払い方法

必要なものに応じて、利用可能なBlueHostプランが多数あります。 BlueHost共有ホスティングは、月額$ 2.95からご利用いただけます。 1つのWebサイト、無制限の帯域幅、およびSSL証明書を提供します。このパッケージは、Webサイトを使い始めたばかりの中小企業に最適です。 WordPressの基本パッケージで同様の機能を月額3.95ドルで入手できます。また、WordPressのプレインストールも含まれています。これは、変更をテストして自信を持ってデプロイできるステージング環境です。

プレミアムプランは、価格と価値の点で私たちのお気に入りです。 WordPressを月額$ 5.95でアップグレードします。これには、無制限のサイトと従量制のSSDストレージが含まれます。月額29.99ドルのVPSMid-rangeは、60GB SSDストレージと2つのIPアドレスを提供し、価格は29.99ドルです。 BlueHostのプレミアム専用ホスティングプランの料金は月額$ 119.99です。これはBlueHostの最もコストのかかる計画です。電光石火の速度(3 Ghz)と安全なストレージを提供しますが、複数のサイトをホストしている企業に適しているため、SMBにとって魅力的ではありません。

プランの切り替えは非常に簡単でした。これは、意欲の高い中小企業にとって素晴らしい機能です。

使いやすい

BlueHostは、上級ユーザーと初心者ユーザーの両方にさまざまなメリットを提供する柔軟なホスティングプロバイダーです。 WeeblyのドラッグアンドドロップWebサイト作成者は、これまでの経験がほとんどまたはまったくない人にとっては利点です。さらに、統合は、迅速な展開を容易にする多くの便利なツールで利用できます。無料のSSL証明書と1年間のドメインにより、Webサイトのメンテナンスが簡素化されます。

BlueHostは、開発者に役立つ高度な機能も提供しました。この機能も確認したかったのです。幅広いプログラミング言語、サポート、データベース、無料のスクリプト、ウェブサイトのスクリプトのおかげで、バックエンドをすばやく簡単にカスタマイズすることができました。これらの機能は初心者には必要ありませんが、SMBにとって大きな利点になる可能性があります。

読み込み時間と信頼性

BlueHostは、高速の読み込み時間や信頼できる稼働時間をアドバタイズしません。これは私たちを驚かせました。これらの2つの側面がどのように機能するかを判断するために、BlueHostを数か月にわたってテストしました。 BlueHostの稼働時間のパフォーマンスは素晴らしく、平均99.99%で、サービスの中断はほとんどありませんでした。 BlueHostは最速のホスティングプラットフォームではありませんでしたが、それでもテストで上位5つのサービスの1つに入ることができました。

これらは機能です

BlueHostの価格はウェブホスティングのローエンドですが、サイトに合わせてカスタマイズできる多くの機能を提供します。 Bluehostは、無料で6ページのWebサイトを作成できる基本的なWordPressホスティングを提供します。 Weeblyプラグインは、WordPressのバージョンを自動的に更新するため、安全かつ確実に実行されます。また、主要なサイトの中断を防ぐために、Webサイトのバックアップを毎日作成することもできます。

WP Proアカウントは、WordPressの上級ユーザー向けです。それはあなたがSEOとソーシャルメディアを管理することを可能にするシンプルなダッシュボードを提供します。 WooCommerceの統合により、オンラインショップを簡単にセットアップして管理できます。さらに、各プランには、顧客情報を保護する無料のSSLが付属しています。ショッピングカートの統合には4つのオプションがあります。このプラットフォームは、スパム保護と24時間のネットワーク監視を提供していることを嬉しく思っているため、非常に安全です。

私たちは常に、開発者向けのより洗練された機能とBlueHostの広範なカスタマイズオプションに関心を持っています。このプラットフォームは、ソーシャルネットワーキング、Drupal、Joomlaなどの無料のWebサイトスクリプトを提供します。無制限のFTPアカウントは、MySQL、PHP 5、Ruby、およびPerlコレクションを含むCGIツールとデータベースの印象的なコレクションとともに利用できます。

Customer Support

BlueHostのカスタマーサービスは素晴らしかった。ほぼ満足しました。 BlueHostは、電子メール、電話、チャット、24時間年中無休のライブチャットなど、さまざまな連絡オプションを提供します。彼らはまた彼らの顧客が彼らと通信するためにソーシャルメディアを使用することを奨励します。コミュニケーションは必ずしも容易ではありませんでしたが、すべてのエージェントは丁寧で喜んでお手伝いしました。

トラブルシューティングを支援するためのリソースの量と深さは印象的です。また、ドキュメントの助けを借りて、自分で問題を解決するのも簡単であることがわかりました。

BlueHostユーザーレビュー

BlueHostの専門家によるレビューは、当社の技術的専門知識に基づいており、特定の指標を使用して企業の比較を評価します。 BlueHostの全体像については、BlueHostのカスタマーレビューをご覧ください。

結論

BlueHostの専門家によるレビューでは、BlueHostのサービスは技術的なお客様と経験豊富なお客様の両方に適していると結論付けました。使いやすいインターフェイスと埋め込まれたWeeblyドラッグアンドドロップWebサイトの作成により、初心者はWebサイトをすばやく効果的にセットアップできます。開発者は、バックエンドを変更してWebサイトを改善できる高度なツールを持っています。

BlueHostは、信頼性が高く高速なWebホスティングを提供します。この手頃な価格のホスティングオプションは、さまざまなレベルの快適さと技術を持つ人々に最適です。

ブルーホストの価格

ドメイン
パッケージ 価格
.COM $12.22
共有ホスティング
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム サイト数 パネル
基本 $4.03
36か月後に€7.25。
SSD50GB 従量制 linux server plane 1 CPanel
Plus $6.07
36か月後に€9.97。
SSD無制限 従量制 linux server plane 無制限 CPanel
チョイスプラス $7.08
36か月後に€13.59。
SSD無制限 従量制 linux server plane 無制限 CPanel
Pro $14.22
36か月後に€21.76。
SSD無制限 従量制 linux server plane 無制限 CPanel
専用サーバー
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム 専用IPS CPUの数 パネル
標準 $81.57
36か月後に€108.82。
500GB 4ギガバイト 5TB linux server plane 3 4 【社内】
強化された $101.97
36か月後に€145.09。
1TB 8GB 10TB linux server plane 4 4 【社内】
Premium $122.37
36か月後に€190.44。
1TB 16ギガバイト 15TB linux server plane 5 4 【社内】
管理
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム サイト数 パネル
ビルド $20.34
36か月後に€27.20。
SSD無制限 従量制 linux server plane 無制限 CPanel
成長する $30.54
36か月後に€36.27。
SSD無制限 従量制 linux server plane 無制限 CPanel
規模 $50.94
36か月後に€54.41。
SSD無制限 従量制 linux server plane 無制限 CPanel
VPS
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム 専用IPS CPUの数 パネル
標準 $20.39
36か月後に€27.20。
SSD30GB 2GB 1TB linux server plane 1 2 【社内】
強化された $30.59
36か月後に€54.41。
SSD60GB 4ギガバイト 2TB linux server plane 2 2 【社内】
Ultimate $61.18
36か月後に€108.82。
SSD120GB 8GB 3TB linux server plane 2 4 【社内】

複数の支払いタイプ

さまざまな顧客がさまざまな方法で支払うことを好み、BlueHostではそれらすべてを受け入れることができます


Blue Host - credit
Blue Host - MasterCard
Blue Host - debit
Blue Host - prepaid cards
Blue Host - paypal

ブルーホストいくつかの言葉

Blue Host:2005年以降、61件のカスタマーレビュー、17件のサポート回答、2件の紹介文、14件の製品、0件のプロモーション、4件のソーシャル、2230550ドメイン、3074921がホストされています

61 コメント

Jennifer

Feb 16, 2008 03:16
I've needed to call in multiple times to be able to sign in just to upload things. Sometimes the via-the-cpanel sign in will work, sometimes it won't work, and calling in gets several different answers and I've had it happen where they end up saying they don't know. I've talked to others who've had the same sign-in trouble so it's not just me.

It's hard for me to get past not being able to sign in easily... so unfortunately I need to hunt for a different host I hate to say it; I hate the hassle of moving!

david t

Mar 12, 2008 08:43
I am reasonably happy with Bluehost. I have several accounts and domains with them.
Customer service is good - they answer at least and you can get to speak to someone. May not be able to help though.

The email seems to be unreachable sometimes - very frustrating, maybe they do software upgrades/maintenance in the middle of the night - which is the middle of my day!

Facilities and tools with Control Panel are good.

Alex Crooks

May 11, 2008 07:49
I've been using Bluehost for two years and I'm happy to say that they're my favorite hosting company.

Not once have I noticed any downtime and whenever I've had a problem, their customer service replied very quickly (within 24 hours).

That and the cheap prices make it amazing.

Bryan

Jun 06, 2008 10:14
We've been with Bluehost for over a year now, and I've had accounts with them dating back 3 years. At first Bluehost was a fairly responsive and quality host, however those days are long gone. As it began to grow it fell apart? Especially in customer service, which Bluehost fails so miserably at, they don't even have a customer service department. You end up dealing with their hit or miss tech support or sales, which love you when you sign up, see you as a burden there after. They're the kind of company that leaves you for 30 minutes on hold if you call looking for someone to talk to that even remotely cares that their mistakes and poor management cost you money. Particular mistakes include unannounced changes to the backend hosting software which rendered the site unusable for over a w...

Max Elliot

Dec 11, 2008 06:38
I've read through some of the remarks left here and having worked for hosting companies I've got to say that some people are giving Bluehost an undue negative rap. Things like advertised uptime are, in fact, referring to overall network uptime, not individual servers. Issues with receiving full refunds are unreasonable. It doesn't matter if you've been hosting a month or a year, if you've hosted, you've received service.

I've been with Bluehost for years and have never had any reason to complain. As a matter-of-fact, working for hosting companies in the past I can say that Bluehost's service and business practices are top notch. I'd recommend Bluehost in a heartbeat...I often do.

pragma5.net

Jan 28, 2009 01:00
They can disable hosting in any moment without any notice.

Just send a message:
"WEB HOSTING ACCOUNT DEACTIVATED

I don't know any other reasons than the one noted above, but the president has made a note that you need to find a different hosting company!!!

Is it a reliable company???

Rob McDonell

Feb 17, 2009 02:41
I've used BlueHost for years, and generally been satisfied until recently. Several times now they've deactivated my account without warning because of CPU usage by my database. The trouble is they give absolutely no warning and no second chance , they just shut you down completely. You can't even FTP in to see what happened or look at the logs or anything. Most unsatisfactory.

Crazy Penguin

Jan 16, 2008 11:08
I had nothing but problems with Bluehost. Excessive downtime, email doesn't work, and you can't even run programs like Wordpress or phpBB forum without gettng cpu overload errors shutting down your site for five minutes each time it happens. Bluehost crams way too many accounts on one server. Webpages load very sssllllooooowwwwwwww.
Out of the 20+ hostng companies I have used, Bluehost is the very worst one. Bluehost isn't just terrible, they are extremely terrible. Avoid Bluehost at all costs.

Read more here: http://www.inetintegrity.com

Jason

Apr 08, 2009 12:17
Terrible. Shared web hosting was slow with frequent downtime. Canceling your account is a cat and mouse game and nearly impossible to find the correct link. After canceling my account, it took 5 months for them to stop try to charge my bank for hosting that I canceled awhile ago. I had to display the e-mail that I sent and the correspondence with a sales/support rep that had told me it was canceled. After threatening BBB contact if they did not cease and desist, they quit their e-mails and charges.

Be weary of these cheap hosts for they are just that.

Don Freeman

Apr 25, 2009 12:57
I would not recommend bluehost. Our forum on our website, which sees little to no use, got hacked by a spammer. This was a free program provided by bluehost to it's customers, PHP BB3. I was told after our forums got hacked by spambots, that I would have to find another webhost, no if's and's or but's about it. I removed the forums from our site, and they still refused to allow me to have my website hosted there. This is / was a simple website for a group of guys that play a golf game online versus one another. Nothing space consuming, high usage or anything of that sorts. Anyhow, I wouldn't recommend a website from these people if they were the last host available.

Shane

May 06, 2009 12:01
Stay away from BH. Unlimited does NOT mean unlimited.

I was with them just over 1 year. I had 5 personal/family domains (photos and blogs) and one not-for-profit domain. Minimal bandwidth on all of them, but considerable amounts of disk space due mostly to 4 Gallery2 installs. But, that's ok, they say unlimited storage right! Wrong! My account was disabled due to some misunderstanding. Fair enough, but in the process of diagnosing the cause for the disable, I was informed that they were days away from imposing a 50k file number limit. WHAT!! I'm over 200k easy, again due to a large photo collection. Now, I'm freaking out, and scrambling to find someone who will not lock my account for having lots of photos. Thanks for the heads up BH! Unlimited My Ass! They hide beh...

Heather

May 08, 2009 02:55
Experienced massive dataloss on work that took me weeks to complete. Bluehost representatives (grunts as well as supervisors) treated me like absolute garbage after losing weeks of my hard work. I simply asked for them to submit something to me in writing, or to somehow give me some proof of a hardware failure that I could present to my superiors to explain why my work had suddenly gone missing. I was spoken to informally, disrespectfully, and was told that it was my fault for hosting my data on "a volatile shared server" when referring to their own service.

After submitting a letter to them about the poor treatment I received (after actually being very nice to them), my account was suspended.

This was over two months ago, and my account is still suspended for n...

Tommie Allison

Feb 09, 2009 02:41
Love the tech support, friendly customer service and all the features in the Control panel. Cost is great, no problems in setup. Great hosting service.

Tran Spospec

Nov 24, 2007 03:20
First of all, there is no such thing as a "perfect" web hosting provider. However, Blue Host comes very close to perfection.

I have used about 7 others in the past 5 years, and none compares in overall performance, quality and satisfaction. My previous was iPowerweb, which is also good, but not quite as good as Blue Host.

Currently I am hosting 3 domains with Blue Host, and I recommend them very highly to others I know who are searching for a reliable provider.

Their customer support team is about the most pleasant and informed as can be expected. I've only had one problem, and they were quick to respond and help me resolve the issue. There has never been any unreasonable downtime experiences.

In summary, Blue Host is a top notch company, with just ...

Jullian

Oct 01, 2007 02:32
I still do not know why does this bluehost ,
it is the first time to deal with a professional place that uses luck in their business, it is i needed to change something called cname for one of my domain names ad during my conversation with one of the cs agents he mentioned it will take only 2 hours the i tried to change the cname of another subdomain and the reply again was it will take from 24-72 hours and when i told the new cs agent, how is this last time it took only 2 hours he replied may b last time it was luck that it was done only in 2 hours

i cant imagine that a big hosting company works with cs fortune tellers who are aware that the task will be made in 2 hours then the prophecy comes true because of the luck of the user it is really new concept in dealing with e b...

Joshua Henry

Jun 16, 2009 09:04
Blue Host is great for shared hosting!

Their support and features is great for early starters. However when its time to upgrade, its time to move on.

I've moved to Accurate Hub Networks with my VPS and how just recently upgraded to a physical server.

John Quinlan

May 31, 2007 09:15
I have been using Bluehost for over three years and have only ever had one problem when one of their servers blew up, all of my data was migated to another within 8 hours.

I have no problem recommending them to my clients and have had not one complaint from them either.

PS I do not work for them or have any relationship with them at all other than being a customer. When I saw this site I felt compelled to write this glowing report as the other tossers out there such as ipowerweb etc are so terrible that when a company does something well, I feel that it ought to be recognised.

Manuel

Feb 13, 2007 05:13
Simply the best. After having tried with two duds and found this amazing hosting company. Absolutely no complains. Unbelievable customer support. Courteous and fast, even at 2:00AM. Lots of space for low $$. How can they do it? You will feel right at home 10 minutes after you subscribe when their first e-mail arrive.

Chris

Jan 26, 2007 12:16
Bluehost has much to offer at a really good price but be prepared for alot of downtime, short episodes but frequent. Also, I had a bad experience where the sites I host with Bluehost became completely unavailable. When I called their support team, they told me that my ISP blocked their IP. WHAT THE ?!#% At this point all of my clients' sites were down and my company also. I had to call my ISP and hold forever on the phone and it took hours before I could resolve the issue. Now, although this problem was not directly Bluehost's fault, after 2 hours, I am still waiting for this problem to be resolved while other companies I host with are uneffected. Is all this headache worth the great deal?

Shikar

Jan 22, 2007 01:58
Bluehost used to be good. Good price and quality. But it looks like now we (the customers) are the victim of their succes. They are not able to handle all the new customers and now the uptime is terrible. Every day I experience that my sites are unavailable for some time. And all the tickets I send in do not help. They just reply that all seems to be ok now. Since the reply takes a few days, most of the time I get the reply my site is up again but the uptime is more like 70-80% than the 99.9% they claim to deliver. So I am looking for a better service provider.

ssddrr

Dec 17, 2006 02:28
This review is as a new Bluehost customer. I've had trouble uploading my website which is to be expected when changing host companies. The problem, though, is that I've had six email exchanges and two phone calls with BlueHost's tech support and each tech support person gives me a totally different reason and solution for the problem. It looks like the problem is finally solved after the eight contact.

I changed to Bluehost from Dreamhost because it was less expensive, but with Dreamhost tech support was right on target the first time I had a problem rather than the eight time. Kind of wish I'd stayed with Dreamhost even though it's more expensive.

Christina Arasmo

Oct 28, 2006 09:22
This is the very best host there is. Period.

The service is awesome, the array of features is astounding, the price is low. Wow!

They host Ruby on Rails!!!!

6 add ons for free! Amazing!

They tech guys are US based. 24/7 phone support. Ticket system is organized. Man o man!

Adam

Oct 05, 2006 08:22
Bluehost is a scam and a fraud...

Boy do I have a nightmare story to tell you, a couple of months ago I was looking for website builder to build a website dedicated to my family I and stumbled upon one called bluevoda, it was a free download, so I naturally took advantage of the offer. Over the course of the next few weeks I proceeded to build my website with this bluevoda and I eventually got pretty good at it. Then I discovered to my novice surprise that I needed something called web hosting. I went to Google and typed in bluevoda and very pleasantly the first thing that came up was a advertisement that said bluevoda web hosting by a company called bluehost, I then proceeded t go to the bluehost site to purchase my web hosting. (this is the very first time I ever purchased any...

Simon

Aug 30, 2006 12:06
Bluehost has had numerous issues with there servers/boxes having too many accounts. This causes overload of processes which effects emails, speed, and all control panel usages. Their tools such as SSH is good and all other tools are standard. But if they could figure out a way to lessen the amount of account to one box, this would put there hosting service at the top.

Everyday their servers are overloading during peak hours. The community is starting to be aware of this issue but no action has been put into effect to remedy this by Bluehost.com. I give them a 2 rather than a 1 only because they offer SSH.

andrew

Aug 23, 2006 09:26
Long Story Short: Bluehost sucks.
As you can tell from the chat transcript I was trying to be as nice as possible for 2 reasons. I wanted a full refund, and the guy is just a peon in the company.

Richie: Welcome to our real-time support area, my name is Richie, how can I help you today?
andrew: Hi Richie, I need to cancel my account and get a refund. I should be entitled to a full refund seeing as how I did not recieve the service advertised as 99.9% uptime, my domain is ********.
andrew: Unfortunately it was much much lower than that. I’ve had serious downtime these past 2 and a half months and it just isn’t acceptable.
Richie: i apologize for that. If your account is under 30 days then we do offer a full refund… after 30 days is a prorated refund
andrew: What abo...

angry website owner

Aug 15, 2006 06:44
31 hours of down time for 865 websites, including mine on august 14-15th 2006. After multiple calls, emails, and posts on their forums (which they deleted, but I took screen shots of all my posts) They finally get the site back up. They advertise 99.9% uptime, but cannot offer it. The customer service was horrible, and I wish I never transfered my hosting to them. Needless to say, I switched and I am just waiting on the nameserver transfer to be completed. Customer service left a nice note saying "if your not happy with the service, leave." Customer service? they advertice "dependable service" and "bluehost specializes in customer
satisfaction"
Um, i'm NOT satisfied at ALL. I read great reviews and that's why I switched, now I'm moving AWAY from bad b...

sondra jordan

Apr 23, 2006 08:39
One of the problems I have with Blue Host is although they don't offer web design services, they still provide names of staff in their company who purport to be web designers - which ofcourse they're not. Or atleast the one i had experience with does not. He was totally clueless about the basics of web design and wasted my money and time for all of four weeks. I say that goes to the responsibility of Blue Host. Since they provide the names, they should take some liability for the results.

Ian Bamforth

Aug 05, 2005 10:34
Bluehost provide a fairly good package - providing almost everything you need at a very reasonable price. BE VERY CAREFUL if you wanted spam filtering though - although they provide Spamassassin, they don't let you use sa-learn, so you can't really use it at all.
If you like thousands of spam emails, or don't intend using email at all, Bluehost may be right for you. They have an excellent selection of pre-installed tools for you, masses of disk-space, and the reliability has been good so far.

Blake

Nov 06, 2007 05:10
BlueHost is simply a great host.

I didn't know what to expect when I bought my hosting account (with my free domain!) until less then 2 hours later when my domain was already up.

I guess I am use to NameServer changes taking forever, at least with my last domain that was. BlueHost is a very easy host to use and their features are just as abundant as anyone elses.

Thanks Blue!

Rick

Jun 27, 2009 07:26
Bluehost has a much deserved reputation as a spam friendly host - they host literally dozens of scam sites, disguised to look likr government web sites and business opportunities, when in fact they are phishing and scam sites.

Can you trust a host like this with your domain? If you happen to be on a shared server that also hosts one (or more) of these scammer sites, and the scammer gets blocked - so do you! This means that your site is offline until the spammer / scammer is removed.

VICTIM OF BLUEHOST.COM

Mar 04, 2009 05:44
REPORT YOUR COMPLAINTS OF BLUEHOST AT THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU OF : saltlakecity.bbb.org/
I OBTAIN A 36 MONTH TERM PLAN, PAID $900 (ALSO OBTAINED AROUND 50 DOMAINS) WITHIN LESS THEN TWO MONTHS THEY CLOSE MY ACCOUNT, I ASK WHY, THEY SAID VIOLATION TO THEIR TOS, SUCH TOS I NEVER RECEIVED, BUT ONCE READ, THEIR WAS NO VIOLATION.
I SAID SEND ME THE INFORMATION THAT VIOLATED SUCH TOS, THEY REFUSE.
I FILED MY COMPLAINT WITH THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU.
ONCE I SEE THE INTERNET, BLUEHOST.COM IS A COMPANY THAT HAS LEFT A TRACE OF VICTIMS OF THEIR SERVICES. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY, HOSTGATOR ID A GREAT CHOICE, GO DADDY, STARLOGIC, BUT NEVER EVER ATTEMPT BLUEHOST.COM THEY ARE THIEVES.
BLUEHOST.COM IS THE WORST COMPANY I HAVE EVER DONE BUSINESS WITH, BEWARE OF BLUEHOST.COM
THE...

Sep 09, 2009 05:23
Bluehost is best host firm in market.. CRM and their products are really amazing.. Price is very low. Related to the this price, all features are like free..

May 25, 2020 04:40
WordPressのウェブサイトは安定していてスムーズです
昨年の初めに、BlueHostから、ビジネスを始めたいと思っていたWebサイトのドメインとホスティングを取得しました。私のウェブサイトはデジタルマーケティングとクールなマーケティング製品について話しているので、私はそれとeコマースを統合したかった。 BlueHostを使用すると、2つの問題を一度に解決できました(WordPressがインストールされた見栄えの良いWebサイトと、優れたVPSホスティング契約)。 eコマースの統合は私を助けてくれました。問題が発生した場合は、チャット機能を使用して、利用可能なサポートに相談します。

May 23, 2020 10:08
ついに私のWordPressサイトを立ち上げました
私はBluehostで素敵な経験をしました。私の自家製食材ビジネスには、視覚的に作業を行うことができる強力なWebサイトが必要でした。そのため、WordPressに掲載したかったのです。しかし、同様に強力なホスティングに支えられていれば、私のサイトとビジネスはデジタルでうまくいく可能性があります。その目的を念頭に置いて、価格設定、優れたカスタマーサポート、および稼働時間のために、Bluehostを他のものよりも選択しました。

May 17, 2020 04:48
Wanted to get a WordPress website in the best deal..for which was suggested BlueHost and I guess it turned out to be a successful decision. Uptime, bandwidth, speed is top-notch. As an emerging small business, giving a good experience on the website to customers for my men's grooming products was key and I guess the objective is met..

May 14, 2020 08:16
In all honesty, Bluhost helped me get my e-Commerce website up and running. As a hobbyist, I am into flowers and gardening. Since I write about different kinds of flowers, I also sell some items on the website.

With Bluehost I could manage to create a stellar Wordpress website that is giving my business the push that it deserves. Some of the themes are amazing and just go with my product catrgory so well. All this within my budget where I get good speed and also storage space..

Filip

Jan 31, 2020 06:36
This is very much an "economy" hosting platform which does the job for a very basic web site. If you have something small and simple then you can save yourself a lot of money and go with Bluehost. However, the moment you need advanced technical help or any additional features, get read for the nickel and diming to begin. I don't advise using them for anything sophisticated. Also, their tech support is hit or miss. Some people I've worked with were very good while others were lost!

Jul 05, 2018 02:47
I used this company to host a small business. I wanted to cancel the service after about 4 months due to my wife/business partner passing away and the business closing. When I contacted their customer service to close the account I was told I could not receive ANY refund. Ok, that's not good but fine. fast forward 6 months and I receive emails about auto renewal. So I contact them again to close the account so my credit card doesn't get charged again. This time the customer service rep says he can't refund the entire amount but can refund the unused portion. When I ask why I was told 6 months ago there would be no refund but now I'm being told I can get one; his reply was "last agent forgot on this process ". So, because of this lame excuse I'm now out $500. Wish I could tell ...

John Adams

Jul 04, 2009 09:42
Unfortunately, I have about 30 domains at Bluehost and about 10 sites. Bluehost is NOT the place to go for anyone with multiple domains.

The Bluehost "Abuse" department is run much like a totalitarian state. "there is no appeal" , "you must..or...", "we will terminate" ...

Most recently, UNLIMITED disk space? Ha. What they don't tell you is that you are limited to 50k files. Figure that one out and you'll see that unlimited does not mean unlimited. They then state (see other's comments below) that you can have files of any size but not more than 50k. But, surprise! If you take more disk space than they "allow" then they cut you off at the knees and you must purchase another account. OK, that's ok. But why not be upfront? Wh...

-hidden-

Jan 25, 2017 07:22
虚偽の広告および誤解を招く契約
ホスティング/ドメイン名にサインアップしました。ホームページには「36ヶ月間月額5.45」と書かれていました。サインアッププロセスを実行すると、合計金額が表示されますが、合計の横の括弧内に「月額5.45ドル。」その後、すぐに全額が請求されます。私が電話したとき、彼らは私と議論しようとし、合計はそこにあると言いましたが、いくつかの異なる場所で、それは明らかに月額料金を宣伝していました。彼らは彼らの広告/合意を尊重しません。彼らは私にキャンセルを許可しましたが、それは大きな不便であり、私は私の銀行口座を上書きしました-彼らの間違いのために銀行手数料に見舞われました。二度とそれらを使用することはありません。

David Rich

Mar 10, 2014 05:46
彼らは間違った方向に向きを変えた
私は何年もの間Bluehostで複数のドメインとウェブサイトを持っていました。約2か月前、Bluehostで複数のWebサイトをホストすることで大きな問題が発生し始めました。私のサイトの大部分のサーバーがクラッシュし、私が通知するまで彼らはそれについて知りませんでした。これは復元に約12時間かかり、完了時に私のメインのビジネスWebサイトwww.InvestigativeTactics.netは機能していませんでした。 Bluehostと協力して1日2時間の電話を10日間行った後、クラッシュの2週間前の状態にサイトを戻すことができました。これは彼らと協力して行われたことを覚えておいてください。私は私のサイトの公開側で彼らの間違いを修正しなければなりませんでした。

結局のところ...

ivastoya

Mar 03, 2014 09:12
ひどいカスタマーサービス!
Googleのウェブサイトには一時URLでインデックスが付けられたページがあります-IP / 〜user /サポートチームは、移行前に、一時URLとのリンクが実際にない限り、Googleで一時URLがインデックスに登録されないことを保証しました。

そうは言っても、私のサイトの移行後、私のブログとフォーラムは数日間正しく機能していませんでした。サポートによると、これはDNSがまだ完全に移行されていないためです。とにかく、これはDNSとは関係がないと感じたので、フォーラムやブログの設定を掘り下げ始めました。フォーラムとブログの両方の設定が$ settings ['homeurl'] =" http://www.mysite.cm/forums&q ...から変更されていることにショックを受けました。

torrezcomputer

Jun 29, 2013 08:55
最高のサービスとクライアントとのコミュニケーション
これまでのところ最高のサービスで、15のドメインを移管し、ホスティングプランを維持し、技術的な質問をいくつか受けました。電話をかけて、ウェブサイトで発生したデータベースの問題を数分で解決しました。彼らのフェイスブック、ツイッター、ユーチューブのアカウントは、彼らが本当にクライアントを気にかけていることを示しています。彼らから連絡がない場合は、オンラインで彼らの活動を見て、この人々がどれほど優れているかを自分の目で見てください。満足している顧客として100%お勧めします。

Mazyar Rahmaty

Mar 08, 2013 04:00
非常に貧弱なサービス
ウェブサイトがダウンしていて、更新後に期限切れになりました。更新中のカスタマーサービスエージェントが、適切な情報を提供できませんでした。

gornahoor

Mar 04, 2013 03:41
フランツカフカはより良い経験をしました
私は過去5年間、bluehostを使用してWordpressブログを運営してきた合理的な経験を持っていますが、それ以来、それらが非常に恣意的で応答しない可能性があることを発見しました。

最近、彼らは私のウェブサイトを「利用規約」の疑いで削除しました。違反、訪問者に不快なメッセージを表示します。メッセージは、「できるだけ早く」を長くするように指示します。特定の問題が何であるかを見つけるために。しかし、利用できる答えはありません。彼らが私にそうするように頼んだのと同じように私は電話番号に電話をします、しかし答えた仲間は特定の情報を持っていませんでした。

私が勧めたように、TOSグループの責任者にメールを送りました。彼は彼らがそれを調査していて、そうするだろうと答えました...

Thomas Hughes

Feb 15, 2013 10:42
悪い経験
私の10歳の子供は、私の許可なしに私のccを使用して、bluehost.comにアカウントを設定しました。私は178ドルを請求されました。 ccの明細書を受け取ったとき、私は彼らに何が起こったのかを知らせるために電話をかけ、請求を取り消すように頼みました。彼らは私の時間を15分無駄にして、私がそれを処理するためにジャンプする必要があるフープを教えてくれ、私を3つの異なる部門に切り替えました。私は電話を切り、cc会社とbluehostとの電話でさらに1時間後、面倒を見てもらいました。
間違いを犯した(または子供がお父さんに尋ねずにアカウントを開設した)クライアントのクレジットを使わないようにするために、彼らがそのような目的を達成するのであれば、私は将来この会社を利用せず、彼らを推薦することはできません。

Apr 17, 2017 09:56
Bluehostはあなたの一番の選択であるべきです
私は他の多くのプロジェクトでWebホスティングとしてBluehostを使用しており、それらが非常に優れていると考えています。

彼らのサーバーは非常に高速で彼らのカスタマーサポートは非​​常に敏感です。

あなたが良い「お金の価値」のウェブホスティング会社を探しているなら、Bluehostはあなたの一番の選択であるべきです。

Jul 20, 2012 06:22
隠された料金!
私はこのサービスに非常に失望しています。隠れた料金、キャンセル料、全額返金などはありません。30日など。

しかし、それはすべて嘘です。

社外でドメインを購入し、3日以内(週末を含む)にキャンセルしないと、そのお金を取り戻すことはできません。サービスを購入する前にカスタマーサービスに話しかけると、隠れた料金はないと明確に言われましたが、3 BUSINESS日後にキャンセルした後、彼らは私が私のお金の一部を返金できないと言いました。

その後、この怪しげな側面について不平を言っているカスタマーサービス担当者と話をしましたが、彼は「混乱していることがわかり、少し誤解を招きます...

Riyaz

Jul 04, 2012 01:04
Bluehost-虚偽広告
彼らのホームページにはSSLを含むホスティングサービスによって提供される機能のリストが記載されていますが、彼らは私に年間49ドルのSSLプランを購入せざるを得ません。
私は標準のアカウントを持っていたので、彼らはそれが私のために含まれていなかったと言いました。標準アカウントの機能はどこにあるのかと尋ねると、ホームページの[機能]ボタンをクリックするように言われました。ここではSSLがチェックされていますが、Bluehostによると、SSLが含まれているとは限りません。一方、無制限ドメインホスティングには同じチェックマークが付いていますが、含まれています。
Bluehostは、自分のアカウントで無料のSSL証明書を取得できると誤解させてくれました。これは、現在彼らが主張しているサービスです...

Michael Wells

Jan 22, 2011 09:41
Let me tell you about my experience with Bluehost; first of all, let me explain my "wants". I guess I'm like any one else, I want to upload mywebsites, get everything up and running and not have to worry about it until I have to pay the bill again. Simple, not to much to ask for right?

On Bluehost, my first 8 months was hassle free, a webmasters web dream. However after you have to pre-pay them for a year that 8th month was the difference between night and day. It started with random downtime, DNS errors, DNS entry deletions, server outages, (all within a month's time), and then an "upgrade" to the server (which was welcomed). Month 10, the downtime stopped but this month revealed why - As nearing the end of Month 10, my site becomes "temporarily unavaila...

Barney

Oct 06, 2010 12:12
My experience with Bluehost was very similar to the ones listed here. I placed my new website with them and soon after I got it up and running, I started having periods of downtime every day. Sometimes it was 10 minutes, other times it was over 1 hour. My site was developing a strong but small reader membership (over 300) when the site would go down. Not at all the type of service that I needed to promote my site.

I contacted Live Chat almost daily and was told that a “server upgrade” went badly. I asked to be moved to a different server and the request was denied. The last week that I had service with them I had daily downtime of at least 15 minutes. I chose to move to a different host and the change was has been amazing. Almost no down time and snappy responsiveness.
I have ...

Sep 05, 2010 06:21
often problems with access, email certificates, file limit as mentioned by others' will become a problem.

S Hammontree

Aug 23, 2010 06:58
I have a shared hosting plan. I am using MODx and Wordpress. My site is currently under constructions. BlueHost does many things right. I really like the cPanel and the customer service is good. I have no complaints about up-time. My site has never gone down.

However, there is one thing that is NOT GOOD. CPU Throttling. I have absolutely zero traffic on my site and my account is being Throttled constantly. It causes periodic delays while I'm making changes to my site. What is going to happen when I start my marketing campaign and I actually have traffic on my site?

I am not doing anything fancy. I loaded MODx and WordPress and I have one custom PHP script running as a Cron Job twice a day and my account is being throttled numerous times. Despite what Blu...

B Glasser

Aug 08, 2010 09:25
I find bluehost to be very average at best. While their support can be excellent at times at others it's very poor. Their servers are a bit on the slow side and the grouped cpanel can be a bit cumbersome to someone with very little experience with it. Like my business partner who isn't much of a techie.

They supposedly offer unlimited hosting, but then limit the number of files you can have on an account. That wouldn't be bad except they can't even tell you how many files that is. I have had 3 different people give me 3 different numbers and nowhere in their ToS does it state an actualy number. So apparently inspite of what they say in their ToS they do have an arbitrary number of allowed files. They just aren't saying what it is.

So for 6.95 a month you get unlimited dom...

Eileen

Jan 12, 2010 03:02
I was subscribed to bluehost for almost 2 to 3 years. But recently I had some problems with my files on the server being edit or go missing. Suddenly my admin panel will not be working. For the first round, i re-uploaded my admin panel and did not contact bluehost. But after sometime not even logging into my ftp account, the missing file problem arise again. This time i contacted bluehost. I understood from some articles that their server was hacked recently and when i mentioned that in my email, they told me its not their fault but its my files that is not secured. I told them i'm just a layman user, i just upload my files to their server and just hope my web site works. What is this about securing my files? They did not say more on how they can help me and from their emails i could te...

Dec 19, 2009 12:23
Blue host from my experience cannot host Joomla website. Their tech support don't know how to put a Joomla website online although their sales people tell you that they have scripts which can be used to host Joomla website. So beware they will lie to you that they can host a Joomla website but they are lying to you. l spent 6 hours of my time trying to host a Joomla web site with them and all they tried to do was to lie to me and and try and wanting to eventually take my paid subscription, but l was too smart for that l caught up with them right away before 3 days was over to lose my paid subscription.

Dec 08, 2012 03:26
削除されたファイル
遠ざける。危険。
ゼロの評価を付けられたらいいのにと思います。
---
彼らはファイルを削除しました。ひどい。謝罪すらしなかった。

-
Bluehostのお客様へ、

Bluehostアカウント(プライマリドメイン:Alhudabooks.com)がサーバー間で移行されています。

アカウントは現在box800でホストされており、
ホームパーティションで使用可能なディスク容量。アカウントは
サーバー上で最大のホームユーザーであるため、box651に移行しています。と
アカウントのサイズは394ギガバイトで、プロセスの推定時間は33時間です。
コンプリート。

あなたのウェブサイトは、利用可能なリソースの最大量を備えた最新かつ最高のパフォーマンスのサーバーの1つに移行されます。

Dave

Dec 18, 2009 08:58
I just signed up with Bluehost, but after the payment was taken and my account was created, the account was canceled.

The reason given was incorrect contact info. I called their support line, and was told that I would have to snailmail my ID and also give them my password in order to activate my account - i.e. there was no problem with the contact information with my account.

I don't see any reason why I should have to give my password to them to activate my account, so I canceled it.

Stay away from Bluehost.

Russ

Dec 16, 2009 08:17
BlueHost customer service is consistant, promp, courteous and satisfied my questions every time. The control panel is easy to navigate from first use. BluHost delivers! I'm glad we went with BlueHost.

Maynard

Nov 15, 2009 05:02
I run several domains and subdomains on one bluehost account. I have SSL on one domain, running OSCommerce.
I haven't had any big problems, I find them helpful on customer service, and uptime is as quoted or better.
Their server setup is very flexible for php, allowing me to set individual php.ini files.
I wouldn't have known that cPanel had been limited, because it has lots of useful functionality.
It's great value for money, and I'm a happy customer.

mitch o'daniels

Oct 18, 2009 12:37
I help a friend manage her BlueHost account and interact with BlueHost on her behalf. Their support is about as knowledgable as a tween with interweb access. I am not a "web professional" nor a site designer. I play in a bigger technology pool.

They have crippled cPanel features

They have injected ANNOYING and unprofessional upselling modules in cPanel

bluehost subdomain cPanel app is BORKED:

sub.sub.domain to /path/path2 mapping is VERY BORKED

BlueHost has no resolution for path conflicts of

funny.domain1.com
and
funny.domain2.com

this is NOT a bug with cPanel as support rabidly insists.

BlueHost has crippled user control of SpamAssassin

BlueHost has ZERO support for free distrubuted spam addons for Spa...