Hostiso 完全なレビュー


Hostiso 詳細

選ぶ理由 Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot 定格 Hostiso - 4.7
  • マルチサーバーの場所 - 5
  • 複数の支払いオプション - 6
  • さまざまなパッケージ - 22

Hostiso サーバーの場所

Hostiso Servers in Roubaixルーベ Hostiso Servers in Montrealモントリオール Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am Mainフランクフルト・アム・マイン Hostiso Servers in Buffaloバッファロー Hostiso Servers in Singaporeシンガポール Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    12 コア

  • 32GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    2TB SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    1
  • パネル
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux

  • 1GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    25GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    1TB 帯域幅
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux

  • 2GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    55GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    2TB 帯域幅
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux

  • 64GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    1.25TB SSD スペース
  • データ
    10TB 帯域幅
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /毎年
全詳細
Domains
.com
$17.25 /毎年
全詳細
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /毎年
全詳細
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /毎年
全詳細
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    9 コア

  • 16GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    1TB SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    1
  • パネル
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux

  • 96GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    1.6TB SSD スペース
  • データ
    15TB 帯域幅
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    6 コア

  • 10GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    750GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    1
  • パネル
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    Unlimited SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    3 コア

  • 6GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    250GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    1
  • パネル
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 コア

  • 3GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    100GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    1
  • パネル
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux

  • 250GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    Unlimited SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux

  • 64GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    Unlimited SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux

  • 32GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    Unlimited SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux

  • 16GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    Unlimited SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux

  • 8GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    Unlimited SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    500GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    100GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 コア

  • 8GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    500GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    1
  • パネル
    CPanel

Hostiso ホスティングレビュー2021

HostMeHostの完全なレビュー

サービスウェブホスティング
ドメイン登録
あなた自身のデータセンター

Hostiso

Hostisoは、高品質で高速なハードウェアと優れた価格/性能比の代名詞です。それはまたあなたを助けることができる有能なサービス専門家のチームを持っています。緊急時には、資格のある専門家がデータセンターで24時間年中無休で対応します。

3つの大陸にサーバーの場所があります
この大規模なインフラストラクチャにより、迅速な拡張が可能になり、比類のない冗長性が実現します。

Hostisoの価格

VPS
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム 専用IPS CPUの数 パネル
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100GB 3GB 従量制 linux server plane 1 2 CPanel
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250GB 6GB 従量制 linux server plane 1 3 CPanel
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500GB 8GB 従量制 linux server plane 1 4 CPanel
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750GB 10GB 従量制 linux server plane 1 6 CPanel
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1TB 16ギガバイト 従量制 linux server plane 1 9 CPanel
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2TB 32GB 従量制 linux server plane 1 12 CPanel
クラウドホスティング
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム
1 CPU 1 GB $9.99 SSD25GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane
1 CPU 2 GB $19.99 SSD55GB 2GB 2TB linux server plane
16 CPU 64 GB $379.99 SSD1.25TB 64GB 10TB linux server plane
24 CPU 96 GB $749.99 SSD1.6TB 96GB 15TB linux server plane
SSL
パッケージ 価格 サイト数
RapidSSLワイルドカード $149 無制限
GeoTrustQuickSSLプレミアム $279 1
GeoTrust True BusinessIDワイルドカード $439 無制限
ドメイン
パッケージ 価格
.com $17.25
共有ホスティング
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム サイト数 パネル
基本 $6.99 SSD100GB 従量制 linux server plane 無制限 CPanel
ビジネス $9.99 SSD500GB 従量制 linux server plane 無制限 CPanel
Pro $14.99 SSD無制限 従量制 linux server plane 無制限 CPanel
専用サーバー
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム パネル
2C / 2T CPU $99.99 SSD無制限 8GB 従量制 linux server plane CPanel、WHM
4C / 4T CPU $149.99 SSD無制限 16ギガバイト 従量制 linux server plane CPanel、WHM
6C / 12T CPU $219.99 SSD無制限 32GB 従量制 linux server plane CPanel、WHM
16C / 32T CPU $359.99 SSD無制限 64GB 従量制 linux server plane CPanel、WHM
128 / 36T CPU $799.99 SSD無制限 250GB 従量制 linux server plane CPanel、WHM

複数の支払いタイプ

さまざまな顧客がさまざまな方法で支払うことを好み、Hostisoではそれらすべてを受け入れることができます


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostisoいくつかの言葉

Hostisoでは、Webホスティングは非常に高速で、セキュリティと信頼性を備えています。また、技術的な優位性も提供します。そのため、Hostisoを優先する必要があります。

34 コメント

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
恐ろしい経験!
これらの人々はLIARSです!

彼らは私に私のウェブサイトをセットアップするために私のサーバーの詳細を与えることを拒否しました、私はそれを自分で処理するのに十分な能力があります。それでも彼らは私が払い戻しを要求した後でさえ、私に詳細を与えることを拒否しました!誰ですか?彼らは最初の月に10ドルを提供します、あなたは明らかにあなたが支払うものを手に入れます。払い戻しを1回依頼してから、2回要求する必要がありました。彼らの返事は誠実である準備ができています、しかしそれから彼らはあなたの現在のサーバーの詳細、パスワードを尋ね始めます、彼らはあなたのsocialengine.comログイン情報を望んでいます、それらのパスワードと情報は秘密にされるべきです!彼らはそのようなあなたの個人情報を求めてはいけません!!!!!
独占禁止法!

私が麻薬取締局を拒否したとき...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.comは最高のSocialEngineホスティングです
彼らはSocialEngineにとって最高のサービスであり、知識が豊富です。私は彼らにとても満足しています。それらを強くお勧めします。最高の中の最高。

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
世界で最高のSocialEngineホスティング会社
したがって、2〜3のホストから移動した後、最終的に完璧なホストを見つけました!

ファットサポート、そして最も重要なことに、彼らはSocialEngineの操作方法、SocialEngineサーバー用のサーバーのセットアップ方法を知っています...

強くお勧めします !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
高速で最高のSocialEngineホスティングとサポート
彼らは本当にSocialEngineの最高のホスティングだけでなく、SocialEngineの最高のサポートの1つを提供します。 SocialEngineをホストしたい場合は、hostiso.comが最適です。

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
最高のホスティング会社の1つ、高速サポートと高速サイト速度:)
最高のホスティング会社の1つであり、迅速なサポートと迅速なサイト速度。彼らはすべての転送、セットアップ、最適化を無料で行い、サポートは本当にトップです!!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
彼らは問題なく私のウェブサイトを数年間ホストしています
Hostiso.comは非常に協力的で、スクリプトの問題を解決し、無料のインストール、セットアップ、最適化などを提供します...

すべてが順調に進んでおり、私は何年もの間、彼らのサポートサービスを利用する必要はありませんでした。 Hostisoは、競合他社よりもはるかに優れています。

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
最高の
Hostisoはこれまでで最高の技術サポートを提供しています!彼らはフレンドリーで賢く、どんな質問にも答えたり、どんな問題でも素早く解決します。

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
対処すべきトップウェブホスト–Hostisoへの大きな敬意
簡単なドメイン名登録で5か月前にHostisoサービスを使い始めました。今、私はあなたのサイトでホストされ、あなたの電子メールサービスを使用しているより多くのドメイン名を持っています。特に深夜でも、私たちの問題への迅速な回答を称賛したいと思います。あなたのプロ意識と仕事の態度は確かにあなたに高度を与えます!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
私は有料のウェブホストとしてHostisoが好きです
私はこのまともなウェブホストが好きです。彼らの技術チームと管理チームは、私たちが必要なことをすべて支援し、サーバーへの移行をスムーズに行えるように常に利用できます。ずっと前に君たちを見つけたらいいのに。

Hostisoに感謝します!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
レスポンシブな親切なサポート。
私はHostisoに1年間在籍しており、私のWebサイトの動作に不満はありません。すべてがスムーズかつ高速に実行されています。返信も迅速にサポートします。それほど高くない価格で、私は本当に質の高いホスティングサービスを受けており、スタッフに感謝したいと思います。

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud.Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year.Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down.Great cost benefit relation!I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive .I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them.Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence !Long Life to them !Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight).In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime.I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy.I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue.I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best.I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.