Cloud Ways 完全なレビュー


クラウドウェイ 詳細

選ぶ理由 クラウドウェイ?

  • Trust Pilot 定格 クラウドウェイ - 4.7
  • マルチサーバーの場所 - 28

Cloud Ways サーバーの場所

Cloud Ways Servers in Taiwan台湾 Cloud Ways Servers in Sao Pauloサンパウロ Cloud Ways Servers in Iowa Cityアイオワシティ Cloud Ways Servers in Montrealモントリオール Cloud Ways Servers in Newarkニューアーク Cloud Ways Servers in Fremontフリーモント Cloud Ways Servers in Oregonオレゴン Cloud Ways Servers in Atlantaアトランタ Cloud Ways Servers in Bangaloreバンガロール Cloud Ways Servers in Singaporeシンガポール Cloud Ways Servers in Belgiumベルギー Cloud Ways Servers in Dallasダラス Cloud Ways Servers in Mumbaiムンバイ Cloud Ways Servers in Tokyo東京 Cloud Ways Servers in Sydneyシドニー Cloud Ways Servers in Parisパリ Cloud Ways Servers in Miamiマイアミ Cloud Ways Servers in Chicagoシカゴ Cloud Ways Servers in Los Angelesロサンゼルス Cloud Ways Servers in Seattleシアトル Cloud Ways Servers in Torontoトロント Cloud Ways Servers in Frankfurt am Mainフランクフルト・アム・マイン Cloud Ways Servers in Amsterdamアムステルダム Cloud Ways Servers in New Yorkニューヨーク Cloud Ways Servers in San Franciscoサンフランシスコ Cloud Ways Servers in Londonロンドン Cloud Ways Servers in Seoulソウル Cloud Ways Servers in Irelandアイルランド Cloud Ways Logo
Cloud Hosting
DO192GB
$1035 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    32 コア

  • 192GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    3.75TB SSD スペース
  • データ
    12TB 帯域幅
Cloud Hosting
GCE n1-std-32
$1290.42 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux

  • 120GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    20GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    2GB 帯域幅
Cloud Hosting
Linode192GB
$1205 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    32 コア

  • 192GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    3.75TB SSD スペース
  • データ
    20TB 帯域幅
Cloud Hosting
DO64GB
$395 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    16 コア

  • 64GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    1.25TB SSD スペース
  • データ
    9TB 帯域幅
Cloud Hosting
VULTR64GB
$385 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    16 コア

  • 64GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    1.25TB SSD スペース
  • データ
    10TB 帯域幅
Cloud Hosting
GCE Small
$33.3 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux

  • 1.7GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    20GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    2GB 帯域幅
Cloud Hosting
Linode1GB
$12 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    1 コア

  • 1GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    25GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    1TB 帯域幅
Cloud Hosting
VULTR1GB
$11 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    1 コア

  • 1GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    25GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    1TB 帯域幅
Cloud Hosting
DO1GB
$10 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • CPU
    1 コア

  • 1GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    25GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    1TB 帯域幅
  • パネル
    [In-house]
Cloud Hosting
AWS Small
$36.51 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux

  • 1.75GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    20GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    2GB 帯域幅

Cloud Ways ホスティングレビュー2021

Cloudwaysエキスパートレビュー

Cloudwaysホスティングサービスは、柔軟性とスケーラビリティを中心に構築されています。 Cloudwaysは、中小企業に焦点を当てたクラウドベースのマネージドホスティング会社です。ただし、独自の従量課金制サービスを提供しているため、中小企業にとって手頃な価格です。

Cloudwaysの専門家は、ホスティングサービスを数か月続く試用期間にかけてレビューしました。このテストは、その機能とパフォーマンスを確認することでした。 Cloudwaysは、多くのクラウドオプションのおかげで、大きな価値、カスタマイズ、柔軟性を提供します。以下のCloudwaysレビューをチェックして、最適なホスティングソリューションを見つけてください。

長所と短所の両方

長所:

  • AWS、Google Cloud、DigitalOceanを使用して、適切なホスティングプラットフォームを選択できます。多くのサーバーオプションがあります。
  • 使用量に基づく簡単なサブスクリプションで使用するサービスに対してのみ料金を支払います。
  • 会社の稼働時間はこの分野で最高のランクにあり、読み込み時間も高速です。
  • ホスティングパッケージを使用すると、SSL証明書を含めることで、アプリに信頼の層を追加できます。
  • Cloudwaysカスタマーサービスは卓越しており、質問や問題に対する答えを見つけるのに役立ちます。
  • 潜在的な脆弱性を回避するために、自動パッチ適用とファームウェアアップグレードでサーバーを保護します。
  • 自動化されたGIT実装と無制限のステージング領域により、チームの組織化と生産性が維持されます。

短所

  • CloudwaysはWebアプリに適しているため、サイトを構築している場合はあまり役に立ちません。
  • 会社のホスティングプランは完全に管理されているため、ルートアクセス権はありません。
  • サーバーに簡単にインストールできるスクリプトは多くありません。

価格と支払い方法

Cloudwaysの料金体系は、その最もユニークな機能の1つです。 Cloudwaysは、「従量課金制」と自称しており、配信されたことを喜んで報告します。 DigitalOcean Linode VultrアマゾンウェブサービスとGoogleCloudの5つのインフラストラクチャを利用できます。

Cloudwaysの最低価格プランは、月額$ 10のDigitalOceanベーシックパッケージです。このパッケージには、25GBのストレージ、1TBの帯域幅、1GBのRAMが含まれています。 Vultrは月額$ 11で、Linodeは月額$ 12から始まります。上位層は、8GBのRAM、160GBのストレージ、および5TBの帯域幅を提供します。 Digital Oceanは月額80ドルのプランを提供しており、Linodeの最高価格は月額90ドルです。

CloudwaysAWSとGoogleCloud Servicesは、私たちの厳しい要件により適していました。 Amazonのより安価なソリューションは、月額36.51ドルで、1.75 GBのRAM、20 GBのストレージ、2GBの帯域幅を提供します。 AWSサーバーは、さまざまな方法で構成できます。帯域幅の使用量は使用量に基づいて計算されるため、割り当てられたスペースを超えることを心配する必要はありません。

Google Cloudは、月額33.30ドルから同様の取引を提供していますが、RAMはわずかに少なくなっています。これらのプランがいかに柔軟で手頃な価格であるかが気に入りました。彼らはあなたがあなたが必要とするものだけを支払うことを可能にし、あなたを高価な計画に縛り付けません。

使いやすい

Cloudwaysのユーザーコントロールは素晴らしかった。 Cloudwaysには独自のコントロールパネルがあり、標準のcPanelを提供する他のホスティングプロバイダーとは異なります。これにより、ユーザーは多くのオプションを利用できます。 [CPU監視]タブがお気に入りでした。これにより、サーバーのパフォーマンスを確認し、ピーク時の容量のスケールアップに関してより賢明な決定を下すことができます。垂直スケーリングを使用すると、マウスを数回クリックするだけで必要なスペースの量を選択できます。

Cloudwaysの複雑な機能に慣れていない初心者にとって、cPanelの欠如は混乱を招く可能性があります。数回クリックするだけで、サイトを構築し、アプリに新しいインスタンスを追加できます。また、Web開発とeコマースを可能にする便利なワンクリック統合にアクセスできます。このサービスは、より高度な開発者向けに設計されていますが、初心者の場合でも大きなメリットがあります。

読み込み時間と信頼性

Cloudwaysは、ファイルをすばやくロードしてクラッシュを回避できる信頼性の高いサーバープロバイダーです。これはあなたの会社の収入の損失につながる可能性があります。 Cloudwaysは、数か月にわたる会社の業績をレビューしました。稼働時間、読み込み時間、全体的な効率を測定しました。 Cloudwaysは、すべてのサーバーオプションで少なくとも99.99%の稼働時間を保証します。 Vultrが最も印象的で、100.00%を提供しました。読み込み時間も印象的で、平均読み込み時間は0.4秒から0.6秒でした。これは業界平均よりも大幅に高くなっています。

これらは機能です

ホスティングサービスを検討するとき、主なセールスポイントの1つはその機能です。 Cloudwaysは、Drupal、Magento、WordPressなど、10を超えるワンクリック統合を備えたすべてのプランを提供します。クリックするだけで、すべてのWebサイトとアプリケーションにSSL証明書を簡単に追加できます。

新しいインスタンスをすばやくセットアップする方法を探している場合は、ワンクリックサーバーレプリケーションが最適なオプションです。管理されたバックアップは、緊急時にも役立ちます。 Cloudwaysは、専用のOSレベルのファイアウォールと自動化されたソフトウェアアップデートを提供します。また、2要素認証も提供します。

より多くの機能が必要な場合、Cloudwaysは高度な開発ツールを提供します。 Cloudwaysは、無制限のアプリのインストールとMySQLおよびMariaDBとの互換性を提供します。また、一時的なURLと専用のステージング領域も提供します。 PHPには複数のバージョンがあります。アプリのワンクリック統合をもっと見たいと思っていますが、PHPを使用して新しいアプリケーションを追加したり、手動でインストールしたりすることもできます。

お客様へのサポート

ウェブサイトの危機は、圧倒されて無力であると感じることを困難にする可能性があります。 Cloudwaysの専門家によるレビューでは、優れたサポートチャネルが多数あることが明らかになりました。 Cloudwaysには、回答を検索したり、自分で問題を解決したりするために使用できる大規模なユーザーベースがあります。

より詳細なサポートについては、チャットまたはオンラインチケットシステムを介してチームに連絡できます。 Cloudwaysサポートチームは高度なスキルを持ち、ほとんどの問題を解決することができました。

ユーザーによるCloudwaysのレビュー

私たちのレビューは、会社の機能とサービスの概要を提供することに焦点を当てています。 Cloudwaysユーザーのレビューは以下から入手できます。

結論

Cloudwaysのサービスに満足しました。 Cloudwaysは、最適なサービスを選択できる複数のクラウドサーバープロバイダーを提供しています。予算が限られている場合、または高額な複数年または年間プランを確約したくない場合は、使用量ベースの支払いモデルが最適です。

同社は、一部の競合他社と同じ数のワンクリック統合を提供していませんが、WebアプリやWebサイトを作成するための豊富な環境を提供しています。また、最高級のセキュリティツールとバックエンドツールも提供します。 Cloudwaysは、幅広いツールと優れたカスタマーサポートを提供します。あなたがあなたのウェブサイトまたはウェブアプリケーションへの手頃な解決策を探しているなら、それは素晴らしい選択です。

CloudWaysの価格

クラウドホスティング
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム CPUの数 パネル
DO1GB $10 SSD25GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane 1 【社内】
VULTR1GB $11 SSD25GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane 1
Linode1GB $12 SSD25GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane 1
GCEスモール $33.3 SSD20GB 1.7GB 2GB linux server plane
AWS Small $36.51 SSD20GB 1.75GB 2GB linux server plane
VULTR64GB $385 SSD1.25TB 64GB 10TB linux server plane 16
DO64GB $395 SSD1.25TB 64GB 9TB linux server plane 16
DO192GB $1035 SSD3.75TB 192GB 12TB linux server plane 32
Linode192GB $1205 SSD3.75TB 192GB 20TB linux server plane 32
GCE n1-std-32 $1290.42 SSD20GB 120GB 2GB linux server plane

複数の支払いタイプ

さまざまな顧客がさまざまな方法で支払うことを好み、CloudWaysではそれらすべてを受け入れることができます


Cloud Ways - credit
Cloud Ways - MasterCard
Cloud Ways - debit
Cloud Ways - prepaid cards

クラウドウェイズいくつかの言葉

Cloud Ways Webホスティング(マルタ):2012年以降、6件のカスタマーレビュー、0件のサポート回答、0件の紹介文、10件の製品、0件のプロモーション、4件のソーシャル、Alexa#11617

Cloud Waysクーポンとお得な情報2020

photo
10% Off Your First 3 Months When Sign Up

ANVORTE10
7/24/2022まで有効


photo
25% Off Your First 2 Months

ANV25OFF
7/25/2022まで有効


photo
10% Off First 3 Months For New Accounts

10OFF3M
5/16/2022まで有効


20% Off Your Monthly Web Hosting Bill Form Three Months

PRINCEG


30% Off For 3 Months

RSCW


20% Off The First Month

SAVENOW20


photo
$10 Off Hosting

PEAKGET10
2/1/2021まで有効


photo
20% Off Sitewide

PRODISCOUNT
6/20/2022まで有効


photo
20% Off Orders

HKUEtfH
8/14/2022まで有効


20% Off First Month

SHOPPIRATE20


photo
5% Off All Plans

CLOUD5
10/18/2022まで有効


15% Off First Three Months of Subscription

SUMMER43


20% Off Any Cloudways Plan

WFH20


25% Off For 3 Months

SITEHUB


Get $20 Credit

nedaus


photo
20% Off For 2 Months

CA20
1/2/2022まで有効


photo
10% Off For First 3 Months on Cloudways Hosting - All Plans

NEW24
11/16/2021まで有効


$25 Hosting Credit Free

MAG25


2 Months Free Managed Cloud Hosting on Digital Ocean And Vultr For Server Sizes of 1 GB And 2 GB

WOBLOGGER


Free $50 Cloudways Credit

WPMUDEV


$50 Hosting Credit

WPMUDEV


20% Off Two Months

AEPROMO20


photo
15% Off All Hosting Plans

OSCUK15
9/19/2022まで有効


20% Off First 2 Months on Any of The CloudWays Plan

WEBSOFT


photo
Black Friday Deal! 40% Off Cloudways Managed Cloud Hosting

BFCM40
12/5/2019まで有効


photo
1 Month Free on WP Hosting From Server Size Between 1GB To 4GB

CWRETAILWP
12/11/2015まで有効


photo
10% Off 3 Months Subscription Plans

COUPONTOPAY10
3/1/2019まで有効


photo
50% Off Your Order For New Users For The First Month

WOO11
7/23/2019まで有効


photo
Straight 25% Off First 2 Months on All Hosting Plans

EASTER25
4/20/2017まで有効


photo
Free Digital Ocean And Vultr 1Month Hosting on 1GB And 2GB Server

HBD2CW
3/1/2016まで有効


photo
Free $30 Hosting Credit + One Free Website Migration

HOLIDAY15
12/2/2015まで有効


photo
1 Month Free on Magento Hosting From Server Size Between 1GB To 4GB

CWRETAILMAG
12/11/2015まで有効


photo
15% Off Your Order For Four Months

HAPPYFOURTH
7/8/2017まで有効


photo
25% Off All Managed Hosting Plans For The Next 2 Months When You Sign Up For a New Cloudways Account

TREAT19
1/1/2020まで有効


photo
1 Month Free Cloud Hosting on Digital Ocean And Vultr 1GB And 2GB Server

CLOUDWAYS2
6/5/2016まで有効


photo
10% Off 3-Month Subscription

CLOUDWAYS10
9/1/2019まで有効


photo
20% Off 3 Months

HELLO2017
1/2/2018まで有効


photo
50% Off on Hosting And Management ...

HOLIDAY13
1/16/2014まで有効


photo
$20 Hosting Credit

HOLIDAY
12/2/2014まで有効


photo
30% Off For 3 Months on All Plans

BFCM18
12/1/2018まで有効


photo
1 Month Free on Magento Hosting From Server Size Between 1GB To 4GB

CWRETAILPHP
12/11/2015まで有効


photo
Free Web Hosting Credit

TREAT17
11/7/2017まで有効


photo
20% Off Your Order For The Next 6 Months

HAPPY2018
1/11/2018まで有効


photo
$25 Hosting Credit For Free By Signing Up For a Free Trial

MAG25
4/21/2017まで有効


photo
1-Month Free Cloud Hosting

AUSCLOUD16
10/26/2016まで有効


photo
$20 Off Cloud Hosting

cwhosting
1/1/2015まで有効


photo
$20 Off 1 Gb And Above Servers

WC2014
8/1/2014まで有効


photo
1 Month DigitalOcean Free Trial on 1GB, 2GB And 4GB Cloud Hosting Plans

DO41RMN
12/11/2015まで有効


photo
$150 Web Hosting Credit

BF150
12/6/2017まで有効


photo
30% Off For 2 Months on Managed Cloud Hosting

SANTACLOUD
12/26/2016まで有効


26 コメント

samdino

Feb 12, 2013 04:46
Cloudwaysは、あまり技術的でないWebサイトの所有者に役立つ可能性があります
Cloudwaysは最高ではありませんが、少なくとも私のような技術者にとっては手間のかからない体制であることがわかりました。ワードプレスの広告のインストールも含めてすべてを彼らに引き渡しました。彼らは追加料金を要求しませんでした。連絡します。時々、さまざまな問題について、この点で迅速です。
私にとって、彼らは平均を上回っています!

Craig

Mar 04, 2013 10:54
がっかりしたお客様
Cloudwaysは安くはありませんが、最初は私たちにとってお金の価値があるように見えました。残念ながら、時間が経つにつれて、彼らは私たちにかなりの費用がかかる間違いを犯しました。苦情で彼らは言い訳をし、キャンセルで皮肉になりました。とてもがっかりします。

Eva Brian

Apr 10, 2012 04:17
Cloudwaysは非常にスムーズであることが証明されているので、継続してほしいと思います[...]
このプロバイダーは目標に達していることが証明されていますが、まだ先は長いと思います。
全体的に良い

Krutika

Jun 17, 2018 05:32
満足していない
私のMagentoサイトは遅く、ランダムにダウンし続けます。なぜそれが起こるのか誰も知りません。価格は全体的に不幸な良いbtのようでした。

Jan 24, 2019 09:06
liars and fake people from pakistan pretending to be from europe. will hold uh hostage if uh choose to host with them and do everything they can to restrict permissions to your own servers. Do not work with them at any cost.

Mar 22, 2018 04:14
Initially seemed cheap and good. But then support is not what you expect. If you need no management, then buy directly from DigitalOcean or AWS. No use buying from Cloudways.

Gabriel Adrian Marușca

Jun 09, 2020 09:24
Have you ever wanted a fast and scalable #cloudhosting for your website or Web Design Agency clients, and the solutions out there were too technical or time-consuming to configure? Been there, done that. Since I started using Cloudways, I am spending more time creating websites, and less time dealing with slow hosting issues or configurations. They are also providing amazing customer and technical support!

Tim S

May 23, 2020 11:37
Ovais Hus**** @ Cloudways is super helpful. Very happy with the support provided.

andro the gamer

May 25, 2020 04:09
So cloudways have awesome plans for beginners . Just only for $10 .I like the most thing that they charge as postpaid also . Their customer care service is awesome and 24 hr available for us. I have asked so much question to service executive and they have given me all the answers with explanation. So i also prefer cloudways to you 😁😁

Burqaiba

May 26, 2020 01:23
Cloudways providing good services at very affordable prices like 10$ starter plan and customer support making happy again to choose Cloudways. I will recommend Cloudways.

Augustas Dovidavičius

May 28, 2020 04:58
Just migrated from Shared Siteground servers to Cloudways. And I say this... It is absolutely different experience! Much faster speeds, uploads, the dashboard reacts instantly. It would not be an overstatement that the site's speed has doubled. Also the customer support. I asked a lot of questions. A LOT. They have helped me to migrate the website to their platform, helped with SSL, cloudflare setup, changed DNS to point to new IP. Would give more than 5 stars, as they truly deserve it!

Kristopher Lau

May 31, 2020 05:31
Cloudways has a great interface to let me keep track of only thing i necessary need to focus on. so far speed and responds time has been outstanding and great support, overall a very satisfying experience getting out from the traditional hosting services to Cloudways.

Julius

Jun 01, 2020 08:26
Easy, good support and very fast cloud server

ESPERANZA GARZON

Jun 02, 2020 02:08
excellent support offered by the cloud engineerThank you

Mannu

Jun 02, 2020 05:08
Nice Hosting all ways

customer

Jun 02, 2020 10:08
Amazing hosting and great customer service. Can't recommend them enough

Martin

Jun 02, 2020 07:17
Thank You Emmad! Great support, our pages working 3x faster than on siteground! We are really happy about migration to cloudways! Thank You!

Cookilicious

Jun 02, 2020 10:26
Great support. I've had my site on Cloudways for some time now. I've never had any issues. The service and support is amazing!

Anthony

Jun 04, 2020 05:34
Aneeq was kind, helpful and very informative. Loved chatting with him. Thanks!

Media Mill

Jun 04, 2020 02:14
Can't Fault Cloudways. Good fast hosting. Simple Control Panel. A good alternative to normal slow shared hosting and I have tried a few different ISP's.

Ann

Jun 04, 2020 07:51
Hello Y'all,I would like to say that you guys are the best, to begin with. I ain't a techi but each time I come with huge list of quires, I always end up with excellent support team, and today was not an exception. My email was lost, my website was down and i have bunch of demos waiting for the next few days. I reach out to your chat support and I ended up with Mr. M.Shah, who was so kind, extremely helpful and patience with my queries. I felt like I was talking to a good team member who is miles away to support us. That kind of a connection doesn't happen with all chat support you end up. He helped me with the work around and best part was he was super cool and helpful. Thank you Shah, appreciate your help and long way to go!THANK YOU - Annie

Chas Henry

Jun 05, 2020 02:46
We have always received great customer service from the team at Cloudways. Our issues have always been fixed quickly whenever we have had an issue and jumped on chat with them. The servers are amazing as well. Overall, one of the best hosting providers we have ever used. The value far exceeds the cost.

Evan T.

Jun 05, 2020 10:39
Fantastic company. They made it super easy for me to deploy a server with Wordpress installed with a very easy-to-use backend to manage my projects and servers for clients. They also keep everything updated for me as well as dealing with SSL and whatnot. Makes my job much easier. All this for a super low price. Lastly, they actually value their customers and when I had a client that was late on a payment, they worked with me multiple times to give me an extension to make the payment when my client paid me, all within a 2 minute conversation with one of their great reps. Truly appreciate how great their service is as a whole.

david jones

Jun 08, 2020 02:05
Fantastic service

Pun Legio

Jun 08, 2020 04:08
I switched to Cloudways about a year ago and found out that I have made a correct decision.Everything was very smooth from the start. As a non-technical person, I followed the instructions they provided, and completed the migration of my Wordpress site in 4 hours. (Most of them I spent time playing games, and let the plugin do the job)Since everything was done, the site runs fast, and never experiences any downtime. Billing is never an issue for me, as the payment is deducted from my registered bank account. Their technical support agents are mostly helpful, knowledgeable and very easy to reach by live chat. They have solved many of my problems. However, I did chat with a few unhelpful technical support agents as well. I think he just wanted to finish my session as fast as possi...

pawel

Jun 02, 2020 08:22
Very nice and professional service. Rapid responses, great overall experience. Responded my questions and problems so I can run my business nice and smooth. Thanks again.