Cool Handle 完全なレビュー


クールなハンドル 詳細

選ぶ理由 クールなハンドル?

  • Cool Handle ランク - 9.4

Cool Handle サーバーの場所

Cool Handle Servers in Los Angelesロサンゼルス Cool Handle Logo
Resellers
Reseller 3
$125.95 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    150GB スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Starter
$3.95 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    50GB スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Business
$4.95 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    Unlimited スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Professional
$8.95 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    Unlimited スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
Resellers
Reseller 1
$39.95 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    60GB スペース
  • データ
    600GB 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
Reseller 2
$99.95 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    90GB スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, WHM

Cool Handle ホスティングレビュー2021

HostMeHostの完全なレビュー

Cool Handleは、基本的なWebホスティングを提供します。ビジネス、スターター、プロのプランがあります。ドメインを購入できるリセラーエリアとドメイン登録センターもあります。プランは安価ではありませんが、無制限の機能と無料のサイト転送を提供します。また、24時間年中無休の技術サポートも提供しています。 Cool Handleは、CloudFlareのCDNサービスにサインアップするのに役立ちます。

信頼性

Cool Handleのインフラストラクチャは、閲覧中に見つけることができるWebサイトのセクションです。ロサンゼルスにある最先端のデータセンターで安心できます。これには、冗長電源、消火、オフサイト監視、およびネットワーク監視が含まれます。

稼働時間保証についての言及はサイトに置かれていないようです。

これらは機能です

Cool Handleは、高品質の機能で知られています。 SSHアクセス、Webサイトビルダー、DNS管理、およびインスタントバックアップは、すべてのパッケージで利用できる多くの魅力的な機能のほんの一部です。無制限の帯域幅とストレージ、5つのドメインのパーキング、プライバシー、無料のセットアップを提供します。

PayPal支払いを可能にするさまざまなeコマース対応パッケージが利用可能です。 ZENショッピングカートとスタータープランを使用して、オンラインストアを作成できます。

支援

サイトのフッターには、4つのサポートセクションとお問い合わせリンクがあります。ここには、ホスティングとWebサイトに関する情報が満載のナレッジベース、ナレッジベースに付属するビデオチュートリアル、およびチケットシステムがあります。

米国ではフリーダイヤルにアクセスできますが、直接の電子メールまたはソーシャルメディアチャネルのオプションはありません。 CoolHandleはライブチャットを提供していません。 __S.17__

価格設定

Cool Handleは、予算重視の人には適していません。共有ホスティングサイトの上位階層プランよりも高価なパッケージを提供します。 Cool Handleは、eコマース対応システムと無制限のオプションを提供します。

スタータープランは29.95ドルから始まり、ビジネスプランは39.95ドルで、プロプランは49.95ドルです。

それはユーザーフレンドリーです

cPanelはすべてのプランに含まれているため、誰でも簡単に始めることができます。あなたが初心者であろうと経験豊富なユーザーであろうと、あなたはあなたのウェブサイトとホスティングをよく維持することができます。

サイトのデザインとレイアウトはシンプルです。これらのページは、圧倒したり混乱させたりすることはありませんが、オプションを比較検討するのに役立つ十分な情報を提供します。

概要

Cool Handleは、手頃な価格の基本的なホスティングプロバイダーです。エントリーレベルのホスティングプロバイダーほど競争力はありませんが、無制限の機能と各プランのeコマースパッケージを提供します。彼らはドメイン登録とホスティングを行うので、高度な機能を利用することはできません。しかし、彼らは自分たちの仕事が得意です。顧客がサポートを受けるためのより多くのオプションを提供することはできますが、サポートはもう少し徹底的になる可能性がありますが、全体として、信頼性が高く、使いやすいです。

クールハンドルの価格

再販業者
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム サイト数 パネル
リセラー1 $39.95 60GB 600GB linux server plane 無制限 CPanel、WHM
リセラー2 $99.95 90GB 従量制 linux server plane 無制限 CPanel、WHM
リセラー3 $125.95 150GB 従量制 linux server plane 無制限 CPanel、WHM
共有ホスティング
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム サイト数 パネル
Starter $3.95 50GB 従量制 linux server plane 1 CPanel
ビジネス $4.95 無制限 従量制 linux server plane 無制限 CPanel
プロ $8.95 無制限 従量制 linux server plane 無制限 CPanel

複数の支払いタイプ

さまざまな顧客がさまざまな方法で支払うことを好み、CoolHandleを使用するとすべてを受け入れることができます


Cool Handle - credit
Cool Handle - MasterCard
Cool Handle - debit
Cool Handle - prepaid cards

クールなハンドルいくつかの言葉

Cool Handle Webホスティング:2008年以降、32件のレビュー、4件のサポート応答、7件の紹介文、6件の製品、0件のプロモーション、3件のソーシャル、17459ドメイン、13130件のホスト

Cool Handleクーポンとお得な情報2020

$50 Off Web Hosting Package

zc999358988


Discount For $50 of Any Hosting Package

999368459


Get 10% Off on Any Shared Plan.

2011shared


photo
35% Off Sitewide

JAN35
7/9/2022まで有効


Get 10% Off.

DEDIUPGRADE


$50 Off

999381860


Discount 25% Off

gzi25offa1b


Discount 25% Off

sept25off


$50 Off Everything!

zc999361443


15% OFF Shared Hosting Plans With Promo Code ...

jan2011shared


$50 Off Web Hosting Packages

999365825


$50 Off Domains Registration And Web Hosting

999410675


$50 Discount on Domain Registration

999410675and


30% Off For Any Shared Hosting Packaged

DYNAMICWP


photo
30% Off Sitewide + Free Domain Name

MAY30
6/1/2020まで有効


photo
30% Off Sitewide

MARCH30
4/1/2020まで有効


photo
35% Off Sitewide

JAN35
2/1/2020まで有効


photo
35% Off Sitewide

JAN35
1/27/2020まで有効


photo
30% Off Sitewide

MARCG30
4/1/2020まで有効


photo
30% Off Sitewide

FEB35
3/1/2020まで有効


photo
30% Off All Webhosting Services + Free Domain

APRIL30
4/17/2020まで有効


photo
$50 Off Domains Registration And Web Hosting ...

999438957
10/1/2013まで有効


photo
20% Off Any of Their Services -- Exp 3/31/11

madmarch2011
3/31/2011まで有効


32 コメント

Ben

Oct 18, 2010 07:55
Been using their service for about a year now. Never had any problems. They have always answered support tickets immediately. Uptime has been 100%. Would recommend very highly.

Lorna Reese

Sep 03, 2010 07:23
Cool Handle was so easy to use for amateur like me. I created a professional website with much ease and the template offerings were suitable for my needs. Cool Handle was affordable and the support was outstanding. I highly recommend Cool Handle.

Alejandro Vallejo

Aug 19, 2010 12:02
I use this hosting for a year with this domain, but I have some other domains for a long time now, more than 4 years. Whenever I had to contact the customer support the abnswer was really fast and effective! Ther prices and promotions I had where great, uptime 100%, great features,, what else can I say,,, I really recommend it to other users.

Denis Surnin

Jul 29, 2010 06:25
I use this hosting for a year. I never had to contact the customer support and it says a lot! Clear even to a child panel, and excellent documentation. Never seen uptime. Everything works just great. I recommend CoolHandle hosting.

David Chau

Jul 12, 2010 05:33
CoolHandle provides awesome service with great customer service and the best of all, great prices! There's no need to look anywhere. They are all about customer service...

puja mahapatra

Jul 08, 2010 10:35
I am very happy with the your hosting .No complaints what so ever since I have been using it .I highly highly recommend coo lhandle hosting

Puja Mahapatra

Jul 07, 2010 11:01
CoolHandle is value for money. Good Customer service, clean cpanel and good price makes it ideal for hosting.

simone riccardi

Jan 30, 2011 01:54
At the moment my ticket support system has got an issue and is unavailable since 3 weeks, i haven't got any answer from tech guys.

For communicating they suggest to use the email [email protected] where they never reply me.

The Live chat is mostly off and when someone is there he can't do anything, he can't solve problems and he can't open issue because my account has got a problem on the ticket support system.

I think is one of the worst support I never experienced.

Ruihua

Jul 06, 2010 09:16
Frist, My mother tongue is not english,So my writing is not very smooth.
This web hosting’s Control Panel is Cpanel. it’s very easy to use.
I had open the account 1 years ago. at that time it’s name is not Coolhandle, it is Pronet Hosting.
This web hosting is fast to visit from my country.and the price is cheap and customer service is good. I never had any major issues and whatever small issues occurred were dealt with very efficiently.
But this year I am not need hosting anymore.So I suggest you try this company here.

Bill Friend

Jul 05, 2010 03:04
Although I have not used this domain and hosting for a high usage site, the uptime as far as I can tell has been pretty much 100%. I have needed to contact customer support on one occasion and the response was fast and efficient and although the price is not the cheapest, because of the service I have received, I would have no hesitation in recommending CoolHandle.

Pasquale Cosimo Zappia

Jun 11, 2010 04:58
Hi,
I have tried many hosting services available but I was never happy with the service they get up to that I have not activated with a hosting Pronethosting is now CoolHandle have an exceptional technical support and then their hosting service is not limited as other example I have been customer for 6 months with a provider that does not even allow me to use the Membership API .NET 2.0 with CoolHandle instead allows me to run scripts and install any application to ASP.NET.

I recommend it to everyone.

Hello

P.S. I apologize for my English.

Yousif

May 23, 2010 04:12
I have had the pleasure of using Coolhandle since Late 1 year.

Coolhandle.com gave me the most stable, cheap web hosting, also gave me the best quality, so no down time!!

Aaron Goodwin

Apr 07, 2010 12:08
I have had the pleasure of using Coolhandle since Late 2005/2006 I could not say enough good things about them, I have actually never had to contact them for technical issues, my site has had ZERO down time in five years!

When I do speak to them they are friendly courteous and efficient.

I've recommended coolhandle to six friends and associates over the years and they are equally pleased.

Price point for services rendered can NOT be beat.

I know I'll be with them for the rest of my professional life.

Piyush Hari

Jul 08, 2010 04:00
I moved to CoolHandle after I had bad experience with GoDaddy and it was worth the move. The Cpanel is blazingly helpful, creating databases, managing them through phpmyadmin, creating FTP users etc is easy. I will give me 2 thumbs up for Cool Handle.

Dmitriy

Mar 04, 2011 05:55
Enjoyed a year without any complaints. Purchased by a promo code for $ 22.90 year ago, including the domain (with domain privacy). Great price! The current price of $4.95/mo. also not too bad. In Russia it is much more expensive, from $10/mo. and the quality is worse and there is a limit on the store and bandwidth. Very liked the CPanel - everything is simple, convenient and functional.

David McDougall

Sep 08, 2010 07:45
During the time I have used CoolHandle Web Hosting's service I have found them to be reliable, efficient, affordable and they have provided excellent support and customer service.

I have been very happy with this Web Hosting Company and would highly recommend them to anyone requiring a fast, efficient and reliable business partner.

wiwle

Mar 17, 2011 02:34
It's a very excellent webhoster.During the time I have used CoolHandle Web Hosting's service I have found them to be reliable, efficient, affordable and they have provided excellent support and customer service.

I have been very happy with this Web Hosting Company and would highly recommend them to anyone requiring a fast, efficient and reliable business partner.

I paid it only for $1/year,and they hava a good customer support when i have some questions.

Richard

Apr 20, 2015 03:38
Coolhandleは素晴らしいです
私は過去2年間、クールハンドルサービスを利用していますが、現在まで問題は発生していないため、カスタマーサービスに電話する必要はありません。私は私の友人の3人にクールハンドルをお勧めします、そして私はあなたたちにもお勧めしたいと思います。

Susan

Sep 26, 2014 12:32
June 10 deducted $277 from my account and I cancelled it within 5 mins but no refund yet just tons of excuses...I have filed report with bbb next stop Florida States Attorneys office

Michael Best

Aug 01, 2014 10:48
Coolhandle。は1つです。
Coolhandleは、私がこれまでに出会った中で最も簡単なWebホスティングプロバイダーです。Coolhandleを使用すると、私のような初心者でも、プロセス全体が非常にシンプルで明確に見えます。彼らは本当にそこの名前に忠実です。カスタマーサポートはとても忍耐強く理解していて、私がどのように質問しても、彼らは本当にそこにあるものを知っています、彼らは正しい答えを持っています、しかし正直に言って、コントロールパネルはとても使いやすく、そして私はそれを投与すると言わなければなりません私が試した他の人と比較して、最高品質の偽のWebサイトを構築するために必要なすべてのものと比較して、それについての品質の感触を持っています。それを非常にリーズナブルな価格で組み合わせると、他の多くの企業が匹敵することのできないサービスがあります...

Unhappy

Mar 09, 2011 06:20
This host company has been an absolute nightmare for me. I have had so many problems that can never be figured out and it seems that once the problem gets to a point that nobody can solve it I get the following response:

"Hello,

Thank you for your response.

We are forwarding this over to our Administrators for further review."

That is an actual copy of a support response that I get when they can't resolve the problem and then I don't hear from anyone again and nothing ever gets fixed.

I've had problems all the way from control panel access info changing several times without any notification to emails not being received with horde mail to PHP form submissions not working properly. And as far as the PHP forms not working properly the response ...

Phyllis

Jul 21, 2012 12:17
Coolhandle.comは最悪です。
私は彼らのサービスを利用しておらず、5月からキャンセルしようとしています。
彼らは私が行ったオンラインでのみそれを行うと言っていますが、私は彼らが私にメールした1つのことを終えていませんでしたが、彼らは常にcoolhandlehostingを使用しているわけではないので-時々彼らはMaxまたは何か他のものを使用します、私は正しく応答せず、彼らは続けますさらに3か月間、94.78ドルを請求してください。初めて電話したときは、キャンセルの手続きを手伝ってくれたと思いました。再度請求されたとき、私は電話をかけ、その人は最初の通知からオンラインでそれを行うか、請求を続けました。私は他のオンラインサービスでこの問題を抱えていません。彼らのサービスは悲惨で失敗しました。
petreadw .. ..

dewebmeester

Apr 18, 2012 11:33
クールハンドルは深刻ではない、サービスがない、機能していない
クライアントを支援しようとし、彼のドメインをクールハンドルに移管しました。なぜクールハンドル?これは彼がメールで受け取ったリンクだったからです。彼はどんな会社にでも転送できたので、これはスパムリンクだったようです。 15ドルを支払った後、送金は完了し、10日後も保留中です。クールハンドルに連絡することはできません。チケットシステムが機能しておらず、メールを送信した後、チケットを送信する必要があるというメッセージが表示されます。チケットシステムが機能していないことを通知した後、他の標準および自動化された電子メールで返信します。私は彼らに私のログイン資格情報を送り、彼らがそれが機能していると思うならチケットを開くように彼らに頼みました。答えはありません。私はtを忘れる必要があると思います...

Kontiki Brown

Mar 26, 2012 05:51
Coolhandle Rocks !!
Coolhandleは1年以上私のホスティングサイトであり、私はそれらが大好きで、問題はなく、常に優れたカスタマーサービスを提供しています。私のサイトにはダウンタイムがなく、常に稼働しています。カスタマーサービスに電話するたびに、彼らがあなたを支援します。 Coolhandleは私が計画している唯一のホスティングであり、素晴らしいので他のホスティングは必要ありません。

neil

Apr 05, 2013 09:18
かっこいいどころか、困難が生じたとき、彼らは冷たく、そうしませんでした[...]
悪い話-ColdHandle。私はCoolhandleに約2年間問題なく在籍していました。私は約25の完全に機能するウェブサイトを持っていて、莫大な金額ではありませんが、確かに私の収入の一部を稼いでいます。そして、私のクレジットカードでハッキングの試みがありました。銀行はそれがキャンセルされ、新しいカードが発行されたとアドバイスしました。だから私はしました。その直後にホスティング料金が支払われましたが、Coolhandleホスティングの新しいクレジットカード番号に変更するのを忘れました。電子メールの請求書通知が届いたとき、何らかの理由でそれは私のスパムフォルダに行き、Coolhandleは私のホスティングをキャンセルしました。私は翌日彼らに何が起こったのかを説明する手紙を書いた...

fatlossm

Jan 03, 2012 03:34
クールハンドルは素晴らしいです
私は初めてクールハンドルホスティングを試しましたが、それがどれほど簡単に使用でき、ウェブサイトを設定できるか信じられませんでした。すべてが非常に迅速に行われ、彼らが提供する支払いパッケージは、あなたが望むどんなタイプのプランにも非常に手頃な価格です。完全な初心者はこれを使用することができ、高速で信頼性の高いホスティングを探している人にはこれをお勧めします。

intern69

Nov 23, 2011 10:38
coolhandle.comは素晴らしいです
そこには多くのホスティング会社があり、良いものとそうでないものがあります。クールハンドルを選択する前に、どのホスティング会社が大いに提供するか、どのホスティング会社が他のユーザーから高い評価を受けているか、どのように貸衣装サービスやその他の機能があったかを調べました。徹底的な調査の結果、coohandleは常にトップ3にランクインし、そこでサービスを利用している人々と話をしたところ、彼らが私のニーズに合っていると確信しました。
私がcoolhandleを使用していた時から、私は常にニーズが満たされてきました。私はカスタマーサービスに非常に簡単に連絡できます、そしてあなたの質問は常にタイムリーに答えられます。
私は私の友人の何人かに推薦しました、そして彼らはまた素晴らしいthを持っています...

Chris Carter

Nov 18, 2011 05:08
CoolHandleホスティング
CoolHandleはドメインをホストするのに最適な場所であり、soportは素晴らしいので、価格を確認する必要があることを人々に知らせたいと思います。それらをチェックしてください、それはあなたの時間の価値があります

Jacki Houghton

Nov 09, 2011 03:47
私はCoolhandleが大好きで、たくさん持っています!
Coolhandleは優れたホスティング会社であることがわかりました。私は何をすべきかわからないという多くの問題を抱えていました、そしてそれらはとても役に立ちそして迅速でした。ロープを習得するとスムーズな乗り心地になり、決してがっかりすることはありませんでした。
Coolhandleを強くお勧めします!

J.A. Hels-Hansen

Jun 21, 2011 02:18
Coolhandleは本当にクールです!!!
私はしばらくの間、自分のWebサイトにCoolhandleWebホスティングを使用しています。私は自分のウェブスペース、サイト、ドメイン名について他の多くのホスティング会社を試しましたが、私のページの読み込みは常に非常に遅く、サービスは非常に貧弱でした。それで私は新しいウェブホスティング会社を探していました、そして私の友人はクールハンドルについて私に話しました。

それ以来、ホスティングを他の会社に変更したくありません。
私はとても幸せでとても幸運だと感じているので、私の友達はクールハンドルについて教えてくれました。このヒントはここ数年で最高でした。それ以来、私のWebサイトは安定しており、これまでで最高のパフォーマンスを提供してくれます。また、優れた応答時間を持つ専門家および専門家のヘルプデスク。

ありがとう、ありがとう...

Siby Paul

Jun 05, 2011 12:41
対処するクールな人々
私はcoolhandle.comの人々と5年以上一緒にいます。ここ数年、私は彼らのサービスで最高の経験をしました。私は彼らのホスティングに非常に満足しており、誰にでも熱心に彼らを推薦することができます。

彼らのカスタマーサポートは良好で、稼働時間は素晴らしいです。私は彼らのすべての成功を祈っています-SibyPaul

Jan 09, 2012 08:12
Coolhandleサポートサック!
私はモニカーを通じてこの会社にサインアップしました。私が非常に気になっているのは、モニカーが傑出しているからです。

これまでに、同じ問題についてサポートに約4回連絡しようとしました。彼らが8時間以内に応答するという返信を受け取るたびに、何とか何とか。何もない!

また、価格はモニカーが宣伝したものとは異なります。それについて1つの返事がありました。 「私たちの飼い葉桶があなたに戻ってきます。」まだそれをしていません!彼らのサポートは無価値です!

彼らが今日返信しない場合は、私の5番目の同一のサポートチケットの後。 (追跡できません!)モニカーに連絡して、これらの人々がどれほど悪いかを知らせなければなりません!