Flywheel 完全なレビュー


フライホイール 詳細

選ぶ理由 フライホイール?

  • マルチサーバーの場所 - 8
  • 複数の支払いオプション - 4
  • WindowsとLinuxが利用可能

Flywheel サーバーの場所

Flywheel Servers in Atlantaアトランタ Flywheel Servers in Torontoトロント Flywheel Servers in Amsterdamアムステルダム Flywheel Servers in Frankfurt am Mainフランクフルト・アム・マイン Flywheel Servers in Londonロンドン Flywheel Servers in New Yorkニューヨーク Flywheel Servers in San Franciscoサンフランシスコ Flywheel Servers in Dallasダラス Flywheel Logo
Shared Hosting
Agency
$250 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ
  • ディスク
    120GB スペース
  • データ
    8TB 帯域幅
Shared Hosting
Professional
$75 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ
  • ディスク
    20GB スペース
  • データ
    1TB 帯域幅
Shared Hosting
Freelance
$100 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ
  • ディスク
    40GB スペース
  • データ
    4TB 帯域幅
Shared Hosting
Tiny
$15 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ
  • ディスク
    5GB スペース
  • データ
    250GB 帯域幅
Shared Hosting
Personal
$30 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ
  • ディスク
    10GB スペース
  • データ
    500GB 帯域幅

Flywheel ホスティングレビュー2021

Host meHostの完全なレビュー

2012年以降の多様なホスティング

Flywheelは2012年から存在しているホスティング会社です。FlywheelはWordPressホスティングを専門としています。これは、最も広く使用されているコンテンツ管理システムの1つです。彼らはあなたが大規模なビジネスページや個人的なサイトを立ち上げるのを助けることができます。これらは、Webホスティングのほか、ROI計算機やデザイン出版物などのさまざまなクリエイティブツールを提供します。

世界中の顧客は、会社と、サイトにプロファイルを持っている従業員によって代表されます。これにより、あなたはあなたが一緒に働いている会社を本当に知ることができます。この会社は最高のホスティング会社の1つであり、あらゆるニーズに対応します。

高い稼働時間と信頼性

ホスティングは非常に安定しています

稼働時間を保証できるようには見えませんが、それは問題がなくなるという意味ではありません。最高品質のハードウェアと設備の整ったデータセンターを使用することで、高品質のエクスペリエンスをお楽しみいただけます。多くの人がサイトの安定性に満足を表明しています。また、サイト全体のバックアップとマルウェアの監視も提供し、訪問者が常にWebサイトを利用できるようにします。

これらは機能です

わかりやすい機能

価格設定の見出しの下にある機能ページにすべてが明確に配置されています。最初は少しわかりにくいかもしれませんが、使い始めるとわかりやすくなります。最初にウェブサイトごとに支払うことを選択できます。これは、WordPressのインストールを1つだけ許可するパッケージを選択できることを意味します。このカテゴリには、サイズがTinyからFullCustomまでの4つのレベルがあります。このパッケージは、月に最大5000人の訪問者、5ギガのディスク容量、250ギガの帯域幅を提供します。

「Professional」パッケージを使用すると、最大100,000ユーザーをホストし、20GBのディスクスペースと1TBの帯域幅を使用できます。また、実質的に無制限のトラフィックと必要なだけのディスクスペースを処理できるカスタマイズオプションを選択することもできます。

多くのサイトを作成する場合は、一括プランにアップグレードできます。これにより、上限が高くなり、WordPressを10回、30回、または30回インストールできます。複数のサイトを運営している人、または再販業者をホストしたい人にとって、これは優れたオプションです。

支援

24時間年中無休のテクニカルサポートをご利用いただけます

必要なサポートが必要な場合は、24時間年中無休でテクニカルサポートに連絡できます。完全に管理されたホスティングは彼らによって提供されます。これは、ハードウェアの問題だけでなく、ソフトウェアの問題についても支援できることを意味します。あなたは彼らのウェブサイトで様々なビデオ、ドキュメントと情報を見つけることができます。これにより、状況やサービスの種類に関する情報を常に入手できます。

価格設定

わずかに高値のホスト

より高いレベルでのホスティングは、予想よりもコストがかかります。エントリーレベルのパッケージでは、月額15ドルで1つのサイトのみをホストできます。このレベルで高品質のホスティングを利用でき、平均よりも多くの機能にアクセスできますが、それでも業界の標準よりも高くなっています。高レベルの機能の価格は自然に上昇します。平均価格はすべてのレベルで少し高いようです。彼らはあなたをはぎ取っていません。ただし、コストが心配な場合は、より安価な代替品を見つけることができます。

ユーザーフレンドリー

とてもフレンドリーな企業文化

彼らは優れた顧客サービスを提供することに焦点を当てています。あなたが彼らと対話するとき、あなたは彼らが非常に歓迎していることに気付くでしょう。また、スタッフには「ハピネスエンジニア」がいることがわかります。これは、彼らが顧客と従業員の両方にとって素晴らしい会社であることを気にかけていることの表れです。彼らのサイトをナビゲートするのは簡単です、それはどんなユーザーフレンドリーな会社にとっても重要です。

概要

優れたホスティングソリューション

それは素晴らしいホスティング会社です。この会社は他のホスティング会社とは違うやり方をしていますが、それは必ずしも否定的なことではありません。私の経験は、全体的な経験に満足している幸せな顧客を私に示しただけです。

長所:

  • 安定
  • ユーザーフレンドリーな会社
  • あなた自身のウェブサイトをホストする

短所

  • 価格が非常に高い
  • WordPressホスティングのみ

フライホイールの価格

共有ホスティング
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム サイト数
小さな $15 5GB 250GB windows server planelinux server plane 1
個人 $30 10GB 500GB windows server planelinux server plane 1
プロ $75 20GB 1TB windows server planelinux server plane 1
フリーランス $100 40GB 4TB windows server planelinux server plane 10
エージェンシー $250 120GB 8TB windows server planelinux server plane 30

複数の支払いタイプ

さまざまな顧客がさまざまな方法で支払うことを好み、Flywheelを使用するとすべてを受け入れることができます


Flywheel - credit
Flywheel - MasterCard
Flywheel - debit
Flywheel - prepaid cards
Flywheel - paypal

フライホイールいくつかの言葉

Flywheel Webホスティング2020:2015年以降にリストされた0件のカスタマーレビュー、0件の紹介文、5件の製品、0件のプロモーション、4件のソーシャルメディアアカウント、Alexa#7649

14 コメント

naposaurus

May 22, 2020 04:39
I went on the website to evaluate features and pricing. It immediately started annoying me with popups trying to get me to engage with customer service/sales. So I asked a simple question and was ignored for about 15 minutes (at noon central time so well inside business hours in north american time zones). When someone finally came on, it "sounded" like a chat bot - it ignored my question and asked me for my name instead. I closed the tab because I don't have time for companies that disrespect my time.

Benjamin Hobbs

Dec 31, 2018 07:48
The best WP hosting site I've used. Good value, great support and excellent performance under very high load. Far superior to previous suppliers tried.

Travis Kroon

Jan 24, 2019 04:10
Their support's just amazing, very dedicated in what they do and go by what's benchmarked. Will work with them in the future and recommend them for best support in Managed WordPress hosting.

Capt Obvious

Feb 15, 2019 07:09
I have had a few sites hosted with Flywheel over the last 2 years and they have been faultless. The service has been excellent and so has the support on the few occasions I have even needed it.My only real qualm is that I wish it was more affordable to the average small client/website, then I would host everything with Flywheel, but I guess that is the price you pay for reliability and quality support.

Alma

Feb 21, 2019 09:47
There's nothing like Flywheel in the industry right now. From the absolute best managed Wordpress hosting you can buy, to their brilliantly designed UI, to their flawless, free, open-source development app Local by Flywheel, to their amazing customer service, they're just a mile above everyone else. I'm a freelance Wordpress developer, and I've hosted with GoDaddy, Hostgator, Dreamhost, and WPEngine, and none of them compare. Flywheel has seriously improved my work flow and my bank account in just a few months of being with them. I also can't say enough about their customer service - kind, knowledgeable, helpful, generous. Everything a developer could want. I tell everybody I know about them.

Amine Laissoub

Mar 15, 2019 01:22
I've been with Flywheel since Oct 2016 and I joined the partner programme with 72 sites as an agency.I need to share my disappointment and the poor customer service experience I've been having with Flywheel for the past 2 years.The number one problem is the server failing to provide its primary function which is hosting my clients' websites. Only 3 days ago, 15 sites were unreachable online. Clients were calling me stressed asking "What's going on? Why my website is offline?" I had no idea what was happening until I got the call from my clients. So I reached out to Flywheel support, waited 15min and then they said sorry there is nothing we can do you need to contact our emergency team. So I emailed the emergency team to get help, and they replied by "we looked into the server downt...

Sebastian H.

Oct 14, 2019 12:58
DO NOT WASTE YOUR $$$ Regular crashes. Almost predictable downtime. 80% uptime AT BEST. Absolutely horrible, detestable enterprise. Hosting companies that charge $5 a month are more reliable than this monstrosity of a company. I cannot stress how terrible of a solution they are. If you care about your website do not host it here.

Tom Cross

Aug 16, 2019 09:19
I spent several weeks finding a host for my company's website. Most of the shared hosting companies ran either Plesk or cPanel which put a layer of control over the site I couldn't deal with (I prefer to manage my files myself and both Plesk and cPanel don't allow me to manage at the level I like). I even fired up several stacks (WAMP, XAMP, etc.) and even an AWS instance which worked fine until I needed some support. Then I was referred to the script developers (Bitnami) which went absolutely nowhere quickly.I eventually found Flywheel and was blown away. Not only did they give me a completely populated local VM stack for development, but publishing the site was a one-click operation.Now the best part. Their support staff really own whatever problems I may be having (rather than fo...

Catherine Kadja

Dec 03, 2019 04:45
Their engineering team is great; it’s always reliable to get a response fast regarding emergencies.

Monique Bowler

Mar 16, 2020 03:22
I love my hosting provider, Flywheel. They always have fantastic support times, getting me answers in minutes. They help out with technical issues as well as dumb blonde moments with grace. The support staff is fantastic, and the hosting is excellent. I have never experienced downtime outside of those scheduled. Keep up the great work, Flywheel!

Gilles Storme

May 02, 2020 05:48
We've moved to Flywheel Cloud server a few weeks back and it's been an appalling experience. The site is faster but it has been down a few times. It can't cope with spikes of traffic. Do yourself a favour and avoid.

Rena McDaniel

May 04, 2020 02:26
I've been using Flywheel for about 3 years now and I would never switch. The support is out of this world and they will go above and beyond for you every single time! If you're using another hosting you are missing out on a much better experience.

Rakshit Jain

May 15, 2020 05:14
Is there a -5 star? Nothing works of this coming.. not even their own site !!

Sophie

Nov 01, 2019 04:46
The best customer service I think I have dealt with, they are so quick and knowledgeable. Any issue I have had we have dealt with quickly and efficiently. The dashboard is super user friendly, the features are all great. We have had no problems whatsoever hosting 3 sites with them.