Inter Server 完全なレビュー


サーバー間 詳細

選ぶ理由 サーバー間?

  • Inter Server ランク - 9.3
  • 複数の支払いオプション - 4
  • さまざまなパッケージ - 24
  • WindowsとLinuxが利用可能

Inter Server サーバーの場所

Inter Server Servers in Secaucusセコーカス Inter Server Servers in Los Angelesロサンゼルス Inter Server Logo
Resellers
RS Five
$69.95 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    240GB スペース
  • データ
    2TB 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
VPS
Cloud VPS 1
$6 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ
  • CPU
    1 コア

  • 2GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    30GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    2TB 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, CentOS Web Panel, K...
VPS
Cloud VPS 2
$12 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ
  • CPU
    2 コア

  • 4GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    60GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    2TB 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, CentOS Web Panel, K...
VPS
Cloud VPS 3
$18 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ
  • CPU
    3 コア

  • 6GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    90GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    3TB 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, CentOS Web Panel, K...
VPS
Cloud VPS 6
$36 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ
  • CPU
    6 コア

  • 12GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    180GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    6TB 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, CentOS Web Panel, K...
VPS
Cloud VPS 5
$30 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ
  • CPU
    5 コア

  • 10GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    150GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    5TB 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, CentOS Web Panel, K...
Resellers
RS Four
$49.95 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    200GB スペース
  • データ
    1.3TB 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
VPS
Cloud VPS 7
$42 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ
  • CPU
    7 コア

  • 14GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    210GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    7TB 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, CentOS Web Panel, K...
Domains
.com
$11 /毎月
全詳細
Emails
PRIVATE EMAIL HOSTING
$4 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
VPS
Cloud VPS 4
$24 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ
  • CPU
    4 コア

  • 8GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    120GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    4TB 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, CentOS Web Panel, K...
Resellers
RS Three
$39.95 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    160GB スペース
  • データ
    1TB 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
Colocation
Full Closed Cabinet
$1200 /毎月
全詳細
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
Resellers
RS One
$19.95 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    80GB スペース
  • データ
    500GB 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
Colocation
1/2 Shared Rack (20u)
$750 /毎月
全詳細
  • データ
    10TB 帯域幅
Colocation
1/4 Shared Rack (10u)
$400 /毎月
全詳細
  • データ
    20TB 帯域幅
Colocation
Single Server (1u)
$99 /毎月
全詳細
  • データ
    20TB 帯域幅
Dedicated Server
2 x Xeon E5-2678v3 (24 cores)
$210 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ
  • CPU
    2 コア

  • 125GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    2TB スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    1
Dedicated Server
Xeon D-1541 (8 cores)
$125 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ

  • 8GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    2TB スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    1
Dedicated Server
Xeon E3-1230 (4 cores)
$50 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ

  • 8GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    2TB スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    1
  • パネル
    CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, CentOS Web Panel
Shared Hosting
Windows
$5 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ
  • ディスク
    Unlimited スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    Plesk
Shared Hosting
Managed WordPress
$8 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    Unlimited スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Standard
$5 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    Unlimited スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
RS Two
$29.95 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • ディスク
    100GB スペース
  • データ
    700GB 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel

Inter Server ホスティングレビュー2021

サーバー間詳細

帯域幅:1テラバイト

オペレーティング・システム:LinuxまたはWindows

利用可能なサーバータイプ:マネージドまたはアンマネージド

操作盤:cPanelまたはPlesk

SSLとCDN: 無料

 

InterServerは、1999年に設立された米国を拠点とするホスティングサービスプロバイダーであり、ホスティングリセラーの誘致とサーバーの企業へのレンタルに重点を置いてから、仮想サーバーと専用サーバーに加えて、あらゆるタイプの主要なホスティングを含むようにサービスを徐々に拡大しています。

InterServerは、Webホスティングの分野ではあまり人気がありませんが、低コストで仮想サーバーを探している人にとっては最良のオプションの1つです。パッケージの価格は、Linuxサーバーの場合は月額6ドル、Windowsサーバーの場合は10ドルからです。

InterServerは、柔軟で費用効果が高く、用途が広く、アップグレードが容易な仮想サーバーパッケージを提供します。これらのオプションには、サイトのコントロールパネルの3つのオプションに加えて、各Windows Serverといくつかの異なるLinuxディストリビューションを含む7つのオペレーティングシステムからデフォルトのサーバーオペレーティングシステムを選択する自由が含まれます。

InterServerは安価な仮想サーバーを提供しますが、それらは完全な機能を備えています。それらのパッケージには、無料のバックアップとアクセラレーションテクノロジーに加えて、SSDストレージメディア、フルルートアクセスに加えて、データセンターの場所を選択する自由とコンテンツ配信ネットワークのサポートが含まれています。

一方、InterServerは、すべてのホスティングパッケージが毎月支払われ、年払いオプションがないため、返金保証期間や試用期間は提供していません。ただし、アカウントのコントロールパネルから事前にサブスクリプション料金を支払うことができ、会社は毎月定期的にホスティング料金を差し引きます。

サーバー間料金

再販業者
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム サイト数 パネル
RSワン $19.95 80GB 500GB linux server plane 無制限 CPanel
RS Two $29.95 100GB 700GB linux server plane 無制限 CPanel
RSスリー $39.95 160GB 1TB linux server plane 無制限 CPanel
RSフォー $49.95 200GB 1.3TB linux server plane 無制限 CPanel
RSファイブ $69.95 240GB 2TB linux server plane 無制限 CPanel
VPS
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム CPUの数 パネル
クラウドVPS1 $6 SSD30GB 2GB 2TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 CPanel、Plesk、DirectAdmin、CentOS Webパネル、K ..
クラウドVPS2 $12 SSD60GB 4ギガバイト 2TB windows server planelinux server plane 2 CPanel、Plesk、DirectAdmin、CentOS Webパネル、K ..
クラウドVPS3 $18 SSD90GB 6GB 3TB windows server planelinux server plane 3 CPanel、Plesk、DirectAdmin、CentOS Webパネル、K ..
クラウドVPS4 $24 SSD120GB 8GB 4TB windows server planelinux server plane 4 CPanel、Plesk、DirectAdmin、CentOS Webパネル、K ..
クラウドVPS5 $30 SSD150GB 10GB 5TB windows server planelinux server plane 5 CPanel、Plesk、DirectAdmin、CentOS Webパネル、K ..
クラウドVPS6 $36 SSD180GB 12GB 6TB windows server planelinux server plane 6 CPanel、Plesk、DirectAdmin、CentOS Webパネル、K ..
クラウドVPS7 $42 SSD210GB 14GB 7TB windows server planelinux server plane 7 CPanel、Plesk、DirectAdmin、CentOS Webパネル、K ..
ドメイン
パッケージ 価格
.com $11
メール
パッケージ 価格 オペレーションシステム
プライベートメールホスティング $4 linux server plane
コロケーション
専用サーバー
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム 専用IPS CPUの数 パネル
Xeon E3-1230(4コア) $50 2TB 8GB 従量制 windows server planelinux server plane 1 CPanel、Plesk、DirectAdmin、CentOS Web Panel
Xeon D-1541(8コア) $125 2TB 8GB 従量制 windows server planelinux server plane 1
2 x Xeon E5-2678v3(24コア) $210 2TB 125GB 従量制 windows server planelinux server plane 1 2
共有ホスティング
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム サイト数 パネル
ウィンドウズ $5 無制限 従量制 windows server plane 25 Plesk
標準 $5 無制限 従量制 linux server plane 無制限 CPanel、WHM
マネージドワードプレス $8 無制限 従量制 linux server plane 1 CPanel

複数の支払いタイプ

さまざまな顧客がさまざまな方法で支払うことを好み、InterServerではそれらすべてを受け入れることができます


Inter Server - credit
Inter Server - MasterCard
Inter Server - debit
Inter Server - prepaid cards
Inter Server - paypal

サーバー間いくつかの言葉

Host Me HostのInterserver.netは、標準のWebホスティングを簡単な価格で提供します。それはあなたのビジネスをオンラインにするのに最適な場所です。

Inter Serverクーポンとお得な情報2020

photo
First Month of Hosting For $0.01

FB2020
11/1/2020まで有効


First Month Hosting Plans For Just $0.01

INTERFREE01


photo
RetailMeNot Exclusive! First Month For $.01

RETAILMENOT
11/14/2023まで有効


VPS Hosting For $0.01

COUPON2017


Limited Discount! Black Friday! 99% Off Your Order

RRSBLACKFRIDAY


99% Off First Month For New Signup

RMN99OFF


First Months Web Hosting For $0.01

BESTFORYOU


50% Off Windows Remote Desktop Service For The First Month

facebook50


photo
99% Off Web Hosting

zeeworks
8/13/2022まで有効


99% Off Linux Or Windows VPS For The FIRST Month

99OFFRMN


VPS Hosting Or WEB Hosting Your 1st Month For $0.01

holidays


25 GB Disk, 1GB Ram VPS For $0.01

HAPPY1L


99% Off First Month

save99


Your First Month of Hosting & VPS‎ For $0.01

INTERCODE


99% Off 1st Month of Linux Or Windows VPS Hosting

99OFFVPS


First Month For $0.1

FREEBIES


Hosting For $0.01 For The First Month

HOSTING


Unlimited First Month of Web Hosting For $1

SERV007


1st Month of Hosting For $0.01

ELITECPA


First Months For $0.01

SAVE99


Web Hosting & Web Server For $0.01

RRSOFFER


First Month of Hosting For $0.01

manvictar


Shared Hosting For $0.01 First Month

SAVE99


VPS & WEB HOSTING PLANS FOR $0.01

holidays


First Month VPS Hosting For $0.01

TRYINTERSERVER


First Month of Hosting For $0.01

ONECENT1STMONTH


First Month of Hosting For $0.01

PENNYHOSTING


photo
First Month of Hosting For $0.01

SERVER2020
11/1/2020まで有効


First Month For $0.01

PETERDF


photo
First Month of Hosting For $0.01

345345345
3/13/2022まで有効


First Month of Hosting For $0.01

HOSTFOR1CENT


photo
First Month of Hosting For $0.01

VPS2020
11/1/2020まで有効


25 GB Disk, 1GB Ram VPS For $0.01

wow2017


photo
Sitewide Items For $0.01

CRAZYOFF
1/1/2021まで有効


photo
First Month of Hosting For $0.01

TKAlfa9
10/1/2024まで有効


1st Month Unlimited Webhosting For $0.01

NOLIMITS


First Month Web Hosting For $0.01

COUPON


Hosting For $0.01

NINETYNINE


99% Off Web Hosting & VPS Hosting

RRSOFFERS


First Month Web Hosting For $0.01

MrHassanChannel


photo
Unlimited Web Hosting Starting at $0.01 First Month

QUITDEAL
4/1/2022まで有効


photo
50% Off VPS + First Month Hosting $0.01

amazingdeal
9/5/2021まで有効


First Month of Hosting For $0.01

HOSTME1CENT


99% Off Your First Month of Hosting

99OFFMONTH


photo
Extra 10% Off Sitewide

RVT10
1/1/2021まで有効


Web Hosting & Server For Just $0.01

RRSMAY


photo
Hosting Package For $0.01 For The First Month

RDSCHOICE
1/1/2021まで有効


Web Hosting For The First Month For $0.01 + $5 a Month Later

ZEROBUCK


First Month Website Hosting For $0.01

ONECENT1


Hosting For $0.01 For Your First Month

COUPON


30 コメント

ahkabbara

Jun 26, 2011 11:49
素晴らしいサポート!
私はインターサーバーに約6年間携わっており、彼らのサポートのレベルが大好きです。未回答の質問はなく、通常は迅速な方法でもあります。

彼らは最近、サイトとホスティングパッケージを更新し、すばらしいオファーを提供しています。

-hidden-

Jul 06, 2015 05:44
We have had our websites with this company for about 18 months and it has been a nightmare. The servers are always overloaded and slow and the support staff are unhelpful and rude. We are moving all of our sites away from Interserver.net. AVOID.

Aug 01, 2015 08:41
ひどいカスタマーサポートとユーザーフレンドリーではない
彼らのカスタマーサポートは24時間年中無休であることになっています。誰かが電話に出たり、ライブチャットをしたりすることもありますが、彼らがあなたに言うのはチケットを提出することだけです。彼らは決して助けません!それからあなたはチケットを提出します、そして彼らは一度に何日も応答しません。

また、すべてが闘争です。彼らのインターフェースはひどいです-ただ間違っています。アクションを完了しようとすると、常にエラーが発生します。物事のやり方は直感的ではないので、物事を成し遂げるために常にサポートに連絡しようとしていることに気づきます。彼らも、物事のやり方を知りません。何かをする方法を学ぶために常にサードパーティのサイトにリダイレクトしています...それはどうですか/

メールサーバーが機能しない...

Apr 06, 2017 12:04
Interserver is very good i used their shared web hosting for one of my website and it is pretty good we cannot encounter any single problem in our website run

May 07, 2018 03:25
Things started well when I bought hosting from Interserver but soon went bad, very bad. First, my site was in the bottom 2% for upload speeds in Australia, and not good elsewhere. Second, Interserver tehn farmed out their "support" to a terrible 3rd party center in India!!! The support was so bad that they did not even know what cpanel my Interserver account used. So I left them, then their management started posting nasty negative reviews about my business as if they were a customer of mine. Truly, you need to avoid these "people" at all costs.

Apr 28, 2019 08:11
live chat only for open ticket for you , will never help you ! then why is have live chat !!! , second ticket will take long long time for anyone reply you and in last will waste your time and will never help or do something for fix the problem , in last the support is so poor !

Oct 07, 2019 09:49
I chose to use Interserver as i'd read good things about them online. I was looking for a quick turn around to get my website live within a day, oh how I was wrong.

I purchased Web Hosting on 3/10/2019 using PayPal, the total cost was $60.99 for 1 year hosting and domain registration, I thought this was reasonable. Having tried to pay with PayPal I received an error message saying the transaction was not successful, no worries, i'll pay with credit card instead. That transaction succeeded, at least I thought it did. I checked my bank account, and it was actually the PayPal transaction that succeeded and not my credit card. This already had me worried, and concerned about where my money had gone.

I waited all afternoon hoping the transaction would go through, which it did i...

May 01, 2020 01:25
Today i have purchased a domain ($1.9) and hosting plan ($1) (three month plan) from 'INTERSERVER.NET'. Clearly it was showing that the total amount is 2.9 usd. But my bank send me message that $ 1+11=12 usd debited. They told me 'withing three hours it will resolve. But getting terrible response. Here is the conversation :

Me : You have charged usd 12 instead of 2.9usd
InterServer : Hello, we can add $9 dollars to prepay funds, you can use these funds in the future. Or we can issue partial refund as well.

Me : No, refund the amount 9usd to the my bank.
InterServer : We will issue a partial refund once the payment settles.

Me : Why partial?

And now waiting for there response.
Ticket ID : VWN-244-37285

Regards
Najmul Laskar

-hidden-

May 21, 2020 02:13
We have multiple hosting packages with Interserver in shared hosting, vps's and a dedicated server. As a small business, we are able to offer impressive services at affordable prices because of Interserver. We made the switch from one of the biggest hosting companies in the world and haven't looked back since. Interserver is world-class hosting at a fraction of the cost and yet their customer service during normal business hours has the personal touch of a smaller business like us.
We came for the top-level data center, hardware, and bandwidth at a steal of a deal. But we stayed for the customer service. Thank you, Interserver, for everything you do.

Nov 16, 2018 04:37
Beware of this company. They are thieves, I bought VPS # 118329 and cancelled on 15 Sep. They over charged me two months despite cancellation. Also in the past, they charged double invoices in a single month, and when I snapped them they just said sorry. They are credit card thieves, better buy from any other service provider. I will take them to court soon.

Dan Como

Jun 08, 2020 02:35
Simply awful - the simple things dont work. When you ask why they send you gibberish reply's and unhelpful. Based in USA - I THINK NOT!!! Stay away save your money - you get what you pay for - I will never been paying for budget hosting again!!!!

Martin Guy

Mar 18, 2019 02:15
Over the last four years, no problems at all, fast response from technical support, even for technically deep issues, good rates, OK 24/7 and you can do most things from the web control interface. Perfect.

sharky78

May 04, 2019 03:38
This is a good hosting company when it comes to speed and uptime amazing price best deal on the net.. The affiliate program is a scam ..DO NOT send them clients the affiliates program is a scam they stole 2 clients from me the first one paid for the whole year and then afterwards they told me the it was my account they lied just so they did not have to pay me, and the the second client the three months were up and they were supposed to pay me and i just checked my affiliate account and the client disappeared great host but the people who run it are greedy and they steal your money.

Sergey Yakovel

May 21, 2019 07:13
Asome team, but dont chat with them, only call. When you call, they super asome.

Dalia Sued

Aug 11, 2019 10:14
Tengo casi un mes fuera de línea porque estas personas me hicieron una migración mal hecha:1. Hicieron una migración de Siteground a Interserver la cual nunca me ha funcionado, porque la API que conecta los plugins no funciona, no puedo conectar JetPack y por ende tampoco VaultPress porque es un pre requisito. 2. Mi plugin de seguridad no funciona no hace nada. 3. Mi sitio me aparece en línea solo a mí, Google, Bing, Yandex, etc.. no lo reconocen dicen que no esta en línea, a pesar de que todas las etiquetas están donde deben estar. 4. Lo último que me han dicho es que no pueden hacer la migración manual del sitio (la cual solicite desde el principio y nadie me hizo caso), tal como dijo una persona aquí tienen un servicio al cliente pésimo y nunca terminas lo que comienzas con la mis...

Legit Ejesgist

Oct 05, 2019 10:20
No down time, cheap Rate, no hinden fee, reliable

Chris Hellon

Oct 07, 2019 02:57
I chose to use Interserver as i'd read good things about them online. I was looking for a quick turn around to get my website live within a day, oh how I was wrong.I purchased Web Hosting on 3/10/2019 using PayPal, the total cost was $60.99 for 1 year hosting and domain registration, I thought this was reasonable. Having tried to pay with PayPal I received an error message saying the transaction was not successful, no worries, i'll pay with credit card instead. That transaction succeeded, at least I thought it did. I checked my bank account, and it was actually the PayPal transaction that succeeded and not my credit card. This already had me worried, and concerned about where my money had gone.I waited all afternoon hoping the transaction would go through, which it did in the late a...

Tee Jee

Oct 24, 2019 02:23
Honestly, high quality shared hosting with very reasonable price and great customer services. However, their affiliate program = just kidding program for me, I promoted my affiliate links for a year on my blogs AND signature.Their simple clarification are: '....this web hosting packages is not enough money for us to pay you $100 referral fee. '. Yes, I understand it.$5 /month = $60/year, but they are offering $100 referral fee for it, WHY? :lol:

Mike M

Dec 06, 2019 09:01
I have had Interserver.net for over 5 years on some accounts, have currently 8 separate host accounts either as non-profit and for profit accounts, one VPS - 99.9% up time - I highly recommend.,as i've dealt with others (goDaddy, Arvixe) which were horrible. If you have issues- ticket chat - response has usually been less than an hour even if they say 1 to 3. Sometimes we make errors and we need our host provider to bail us out. they do...Thanks guys.

Joseph P

Feb 10, 2020 09:54
I have accounts at godaddy, doteasy, poweruphosting (now defunct), bluehost and fxvm (Vps). None of these compare to the price to performance ratio of Inerserver. My quad core, 16GB dedicated server costs $90 per month which runs over 90 complex cbots. Narry a hiccup. Compare this with the competition that would charge $279 for a started dedicated package.Customer service personel respond to queries and upgrades within the day. All web documentation is straightforward without misleading promos.Happy camper- will be a long term client

Jim Rhodes

Dec 14, 2019 12:17
I've been with Interserver for 6 months and can't say enough good things about them.I have a small VPS which has been running great, and hella cheap! I especially like their "slices" upgrade system where you can simply add or remove hardware resources with the click of a mouse whenever you like.I've had a couple of obscure system config issues that I've needed help with, and the tech support has been fantastic. They really take ownership of the problem and will continue to follow up until the issue is resolved.I would also like to mention the default/free Webuzo control panel that comes with the VPS. I've been using cPanel/WHM for many years, but I thought I'd give Webuzo a go to see what it was like before paying extra for cPanel. Turns out I love it. Does everything I want and f...

Faisal Hassan

Apr 16, 2020 06:18
With them for many years. For beginning they were good but after that poor chat support, very non-serious and careless what is happening with their clients.Live CHAT always annoyed you because whenever we tried it just wait and wait with "Please, wait for the next available agent"..WHENEVER. and finally on email you hear that there is rush on support. They must focus on live chat technical support as before they were.

denver barry

Apr 25, 2020 02:31
Daphnisys Technologies built and hosted my application. My application needed corrections and I was ignored. Then my site went down. I discovered the hosting was switched or transferred to interserver. Interserver has reused to correct the problem and refused to give me answers. My site is still down. I talked to agent on phone twice. He promised to correct problems and to inform me as to what the problem is. He lied. I am being ignored. Terrible service. This company refuses to correct problems. I feel like I’m being scammed.

Najmul Laskar

Apr 30, 2020 10:19
Today i have purchased a domain ($1.9) and hosting plan ($1) (three month plan) from 'INTERSERVER.NET'. Clearly it was showing that the total amount is 2.9 usd. But my bank send me message that $ 1+11=12 usd debited. They told me 'withing three hours it will resolve. But getting terrible response. Here is the conversation : Me : You have charged usd 12 instead of 2.9usd InterServer : Hello, we can add $9 dollars to prepay funds, you can use these funds in the future. Or we can issue partial refund as well. Me : No, refund the amount 9usd to the my bank. InterServer : We will issue a partial refund once the payment settles.Me : Why partial? And now waiting for there response. Ticket ID : VWN-244-37285Regards Najmul Laskar

Keiran Chippendale

May 02, 2020 08:42
I think its fine Its awsome everything good its to good that i cant explane how good it is

محمد ناجح

May 02, 2020 03:38
it's very excellent

Daniel

May 04, 2020 03:04
Chat support is absolutely abysmal! It's like trying to explain to a 3-year-old your simple problem, they don't understand clear English and simple technical problems that would take real technical support seconds to resolve from there end. Luckily I only use my hosting for my business emails (email hosting) and not hosting my business e-commerce site because we'd lose a ton in sales! If your looking for a simple site for a hobby then maybe go with these, if your looking for a professional web hoster for your business AVOID like the plague.

Wheat Communications

May 21, 2020 12:15
Interserver is a top-level hosting company that competes with big names in hosting for a fraction of the price. They allow us as a small business to offer impressive services at affordable prices. And their customer support during regular business hours is far better and offers a personal touch that makes a customer feel like they're not just another number. We moved from one of the biggest names in hosting to Interserver a few years ago and the difference is night and day. Thank you, Interserver, for everything you do.

anonymous

May 28, 2020 11:52
Their dedicated servers are limited at 30Mbps but they only say it has 10Gbps port and never talk about the limitation. This is ridiculous. Never use their service.

elaine

Apr 11, 2020 03:33
Ok for one website, but I needed a second one a few months after the first one, and even after I paid for it, none of the website building applications found the domain, so I could not build the website for that domain even after paying for it. I asked for my money back.Their chat customer service reps are offshore, and didn't know how to help me.Cant possibly understand how they have so many positive reviews.