Ovh US | OvhCloud US 完全なレビュー


Ovh US | OvhCloud US 詳細

選ぶ理由 Ovh US | OvhCloud US?

  • Ovh US | OvhCloud US ランク - 8.8
  • 無料の製品
  • マルチサーバーの場所 - 10
  • 複数の支払いオプション - 7
  • WindowsとLinuxが利用可能

Ovh US | OvhCloud US サーバーの場所

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Parisパリ Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Montrealモントリオール Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Torontoトロント Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Newarkニューアーク Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in New Yorkニューヨーク Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Londonロンドン Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Amsterdamアムステルダム Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Brusselsブリュッセル Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Frankfurt am Mainフランクフルト・アム・マイン Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Lyonリヨン Ovh US | OvhCloud US Logo
SSL
Enterprise SSL Gateway
$220 /毎月
全詳細
  • パネル
    [In-house]
SSL
Advanced SSL Gateway
$22 /毎月
全詳細
  • パネル
    [In-house]
VPS
ELITE
$31.28 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ

  • 8GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    160GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
COMFORT
$21.16 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ

  • 8GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    160GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
ESSENTIAL
$10.58 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ

  • 4GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    80GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
SSL
Free SSL Gateway
$0 /不明な期間
全詳細
  • パネル
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Exchange 2016
$47.88 /毎年
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ
  • ディスク
    50GB スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Hosted Exchange
$ /不明な期間
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ
  • ディスク
    50GB スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    [In-house]
Dedicated Server
SP-64
$119.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ

  • 64GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    4TB スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    1
  • パネル
    KVM
Dedicated Server
SP-32
$71.99 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ

  • 32GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    4TB スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • 専用IPS
    1
  • パネル
    KVM
VPS
VALUE
$5.52 /毎月
全詳細
  • オペレーションシステム
    Linux
  • オペレーションシステム
    ウィンドウズ

  • 2GB 記憶
  • ディスク
    40GB SSD スペース
  • データ
    Unmetered 帯域幅
  • パネル
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]

Ovh US | OvhCloud US ホスティングレビュー2021

Host meHostの完全なレビュー

モダンで革新的なホスティング

OVHの本社はカナダにありますが、OVHには世界中にデータセンターがあります。 OVHのユニークな点は、データセンターを設計および運用していることです。同社はまた、優れたホスティング体験を提供する革新的なネットワーク接続とセキュリティを備えています。

彼らの目標は、国際機関によって認定された環境に優しいデータセンターを提供することです。それは顧客との信頼を確立するのに役立ち、非常に効果的であることが証明されています。ヨーロッパの最大規模の企業1000社のうち155社がOVHでWebサイトをホストしていると聞いて驚いています。これは、近代的な設備を備え、常に革新している優れた会社です。

高い稼働時間と信頼性

優れた99.99%の稼働率保証

同社は、ハードウェアの問題に対して99.9%の稼働率保証と、5分より速い応答保証を提供しています。お客様は、サイトが常に稼働しているので安心できます。 5分の応答時間の追加保証があるのは素晴らしいことです。これは、彼らが最悪の事態を計画していることを示しています。

RAID 10がすべてのハードドライブに使用されているという事実により、サイトの安定性が維持されます。この会社はまた、世界クラスであり、冗長電源、冷却、ネットワーキング、およびネットワークシステムを備えた独自のデータセンターを設計しています。大規模な停止を簡単に防ぐことができます。

これらは機能です

定性的特徴

OVHは多くの驚くべき機能を提供します。 VPSソリューションは低価格でご利用いただけます。ほとんどの共有ホスティングソリューションに匹敵しますが、VPSの追加のパワーと柔軟性が得られます。クラウドVPSは少しコストがかかるかもしれませんが、それでも優れた取引です。各カテゴリには多くのオプションがあるため、余分な費用をかけずに必要なものを正確に見つけることができます。

エントリーレベルのVPSでは2vCoreから始まり、より高いレベルでは8に増加するCPUパワーが保証されます。保証されたRAMの可用性は2ギガから始まり、最高レベルのVPSでは最大16になります。また、2ギガから16ギガまでRAMの可用性が保証されます。

サーバー転送を実行しなくても、いつでもハードウェア仕様をアップグレードできます。それはまたあなたに成長のための十分な余地を与えながらあなたのウェブサイトの機能を維持することを可能にします。

支援

良いテクニカルサポート

テクニカルサポートはデータセンターにあり、必要なときにいつでもサポートできます。この会社には、ハードウェア障害に対して5分で応答するなど、多くの利点があります。彼らの専門知識は、彼らがあなたの質問に答え、必要なときに援助を提供できることを意味します。フォーラムとブログを利用して、ホスティングエクスペリエンスを可能な限りスムーズにすることができます。

概要

とても素敵なホスティングオプション

同社は、クライアントが望むあらゆる種類のWebサイトをホストするために、クライアントが必要とするすべてのものを提供しています。あなたが望むものを確実に手に入れることができるように、あなたは多くの選択肢から選ぶことができます。 OVHは素晴らしいサービスです。ほとんどの人は幸せになります。

長所:

  • 優れたデータセンター
  • 99.99%の稼働時間保証(および5分の応答時間保証)
  • 適正価格

短所

  • 共有ホスティングオプションはありません
  • ホスティングの経験がないお客様は、正しい選択をするのが難しいと感じるかもしれません。

Ovh US | OvhCloudの米国価格

SSL
パッケージ 価格 サイト数 パネル
無料のSSLゲートウェイ $0 無制限 【社内】
高度なSSLゲートウェイ $22 1 【社内】
エンタープライズSSLゲートウェイ $220 無制限 【社内】
VPS
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム パネル
価値 $5.52 SSD40GB 2GB 従量制 windows server planelinux server plane CPanel、Plesk、[社内]
必要不可欠 $10.58 SSD80GB 4ギガバイト 従量制 windows server planelinux server plane CPanel、Plesk、[社内]
快適さ $21.16 SSD160GB 8GB 従量制 windows server planelinux server plane CPanel、Plesk、[社内]
ELITE $31.28 SSD160GB 8GB 従量制 windows server planelinux server plane CPanel、Plesk、[社内]
Hosted Exchange
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム サイト数 パネル
Hosted Exchange $
要求に応じて
50GB 従量制 windows server plane 無制限 【社内】
Exchange 2016 $47.88 50GB 従量制 windows server plane 無制限 【社内】
専用サーバー
パッケージ 価格 ディスクスペース 帯域幅 オペレーションシステム 専用IPS パネル
SP-32 $71.99 4TB 32GB 従量制 windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM
SP-64 $119.99 4TB 64GB 従量制 windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM

複数の支払いタイプ

さまざまな顧客がさまざまな方法で支払うことを好み、Ovh US | OvhCloud USを使用すると、それらすべてを受け入れることができます


Ovh US | OvhCloud US - credit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - MasterCard
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - debit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - prepaid cards
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - paypal
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - wire transfer
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - check payments

Ovh US | OvhCloudUSいくつかの言葉

OVHcloudは、オンラインプロジェクトを成功させるために必要なすべてのものを提供します。専用サーバー、VPS、パブリックおよびプライベートクラウド環境、ビッグデータなどです。

Ovh US | OvhCloud USクーポンとお得な情報2020

Start With $50 Free Credit

CLOUD-CA


photo
Up to an Extra 30% Off In-Store & Online

LETSGO
11/6/2020まで有効


photo
12% Off Your Order + Free Shipping Sitewide

302355
11/1/2020まで有効


photo
25% Off Your Purchase With Credit Card

BDAYSEP
11/1/2020まで有効


photo
Extra 20% Off In-store & Online!

PUMPKIN20
11/2/2020まで有効


photo
50% Off Select Styles + 40% Off Fall Layers

LAYERUP
11/1/2020まで有効


photo
50% Off on OVH, SYS & Kimsufi Dedicated VPS Server Management Module

OVH50
6/5/2020まで有効


37 コメント

BB

Aug 30, 2010 04:04
OVH SUPPORT IS BAD ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.... CONTROL PANEL ARE NOT FRIENDLY AND HAVE MANY BUGS.

DO NOT BE TEMPTED WITH THIER SERVERS SPECIFICATION....

Bryan Beauvais

Sep 28, 2012 10:15
Ovhは非常に優れたプロバイダーです
まず、私はkimsufiの顧客であり、サービスのセットアップ料金がかからないなど、OVHの機能が大好きです。より多くのIP、より多くの帯域幅、より多くのディスクスペース、より多くのドメイン名、より多くの、より少ない費用が必要です。 「セットアップ」「変更」などの費用を支払うことはありません。主に北米の顧客である場合は、このプロバイダーを世界中のすべての顧客に提案します。 BeauHarnois(ケベック、カリフォルニア州)の新しいOVHインフラストラクチャを使用すると、サービスを提供できます。

ps:英語でごめんなさい、私はフライドポテトです;)

ignacio

Jan 15, 2013 09:40
OVHサポートは私たちのビジネスに悪影響を及ぼしています。 7台の専用サーバーが稼働していません
ここでは、サポートチームと交換したメールを貼り付けて、何が起こっているのか理解できるようにします。

親愛なるOVH、


このメールをOVHの担当者に転送してください。


サポートチームは、私たちが使用したIPのみを更新するためのソリューションを保証し、私たちが使用したiPのリストを要求したので、私たちはそれらに対してのみ支払います。

現在、すべてのWebサイトがダウンしており、それらをオンラインに戻すには、数か月前に期限切れになったサーバーで実際に削除された数百のiPの料金を支払う必要があります。

私はあなたが想像できるすべての電話番号に電話をかけましたが、解決策は提供されませんでした。
<>

Joseph Alawi

Apr 23, 2014 10:43
OVH.IEは史上最高です
こんにちは

MG-256をOVHの専用サーバーエンタープライズ範囲から注文しました。ラックスペースやファストホストを含​​む多数のホスティング会社を使用しましたが、OVHほど優れたものはありません。

彼らは私に256GBDDR3 ECC 1600MHz RAMをたったの£500 /月でくれました!価格は安くて素晴らしいです。

素晴らしいとは言えないのは、数週間前にメールを送ったのに、まだ返信がないということだけです。彼らがカスタムオーダーをするかどうかはただの質問でしたが、私が気にしないことは何でも:)私はこのdediからmincraftネットワークを実行しているので、OVHはこのトピックに関するいかなる種類のサポートも提供できません。 6年間のmcサーバーなので、私は自分のやり方を知っています...

Aug 01, 2016 04:59
恐ろしいサポート
私はそこでサーバーを約3年間レンタルしましたが、その前に、絶対に恐ろしいサポートと傲慢なCEOに追いやられました。その趣味は、悪いニュース(値上げなど)をポジティブなものとして提示し、顧客に新しい美しいがひどくバグのあるコントロールパネル。
ただし、優れたサーバーに優れたスペックを価格で提供します。しかし、サポートが必要な場合は、ゲームオーバーです。基本的なハードウェアのニーズ(オプションなしでサーバーをレンタルするなど)があり、サーバーに問題が発生した場合はいつでも、サーバーをキャンセルして新しいサーバーを入手する準備ができている場合にのみアドバイスします。

Apr 28, 2017 08:11
OVHはひどいです
私はOVHの新しいクライアントになってから1週間も経っていませんが、このホスティング会社が何であるかを理解するのに1週間しかかからなかったことは言うまでもなく、ドメイン名を購入できないという問題に直面しました。私の会社のウェブサイトのために。初日から、私はサポートを求め始め、彼らがそれを呼ぶときにいくつかのチケットを開き、電子メールを送信し、彼らのそれほどサポートしていないチームに国際電話をかける必要がありました。

OVHサポートおよび技術チームは、そのような小さな問題をそれほど長い時間で解決できないため、彼らの無能さのレベルで私を驚かせます。

追伸:私の問題はまだ解決されていません:)
アドバイス:OVHから離れてください!! :)

Jun 12, 2017 02:29
Unisecure Data Center is best for hosting related services. Its services are affordable and also manageable if you have companies operating worldwide especially in US, Asia , India etc. It offers local best rates and have 650+ professionals dedicated for resolving hosting related issues in various countries. It gives 24*7 customer support and have 99.995% server uptime.

Aug 02, 2018 02:17
Very bad experience with them.
- 2x downtime (first one with 4 hours offline, second one more then 24 hours)
- Support is very slow (2 hours to get support + 1 hour to start solving)
- They moved our VPS server to another HOST and system cached. Their solution re-install entire VPS server. They don't take any responsible.

Jun 28, 2019 10:04
Contemporary form of headache in IT field.. If you buy a server from OVH-France, keep in your mind that you can’t get support in English. They live in the hearth of Europe but they proudly say with French accent “we can’td speagh English, only Fgench”. In this manner, Ovh France is a bit racist and conservative. Some teenage guys answer your phone calls and you might find yourself as an object of a joke. I rented a server 26days ago, last night went down. After I open support ticket, they changed the motherboard which was not the solution. I called Ovh 17 times today. During this period of time, I observed that OVH-Canada is better much more than France location. They talk with problem solving approach. What about Ovh France? French companies in general give the same poop with different...

Jun 03, 2019 08:23
We've been trying to have our account validated for about 2 weeks and they never get us any clear resolution. After you paid them, they will not give you your server credentials unless you passed validation. My friend never go through to this problem. They offer bad customer service. The validation department was never available to talk to (they said to email them) and never got any clear response. They asked us to send a lot of documents but was told they never received it and will need to resend it. I keep calling them for a million times and requested a manager but never got any calls. Then after all the hassles, they will just inform you that they cannot activate your account. Poor service, poor quality of support.

Jul 05, 2019 10:20
OVH.com and their services are totally sucks. they are scammer i believe. because they did with me. I have buy a domain and after 20-25 day it suspended. and they email me that i was about non renewal suspended. seriously non renewal?
please stay away from ovh.com they are nonsense.

Oct 27, 2019 07:52
恐れてください、OVHを非常に恐れてください
4週間VPSが再インストールでスタックした後、OVHは(a。)問題を解決できませんでした(b。)解決のためのタイムラインを提供できませんでした(c。)別のVPSインスタンスを開始して移動する提案IPはまだ提供されていないサービスに対して私に請求し続けます。恐れて、OVHを非常に恐れて、どんな犠牲を払ってもそれらを避けてください。次に起こることは、サービスがない状態の別の月の請求を防ぐためにペイパルの承認を停止したことです。サービスはOVHによって停止され、問題は魔法のように解決されます。 OVHによって示される無能のレベルは、何らかの特別なトレーニングなしでは達成するのが困難です。

Nov 27, 2019 07:41
I am using their services but not satisfied with the support team. For my recommendations you have to use arzhost.com they are very responsive and reply on live chat within minutes.

Apr 07, 2020 03:52
Worst hosting provider exist in this universe .
If there were a system to give them a zero star !! ohh ... This careless rubbish hosting provider don't even deserve 1 star . And I can guarantee you , this is the worst hosting provider in this entire universe that ever exist. Please avoid this company like a plague . Due to my profession as a freelancer I had worked with many hosting company from namecheap to siteground , but never seen such a bad service like ovh . They don't even have anything called support & no value for customer,Trash company with 0 customer service.Be careful with this company, they are seriously cheaters.

May 13, 2020 07:11
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad,

a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke.

b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back.

Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !!
So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting.

c) We then had a server problem which...

May 15, 2020 04:45
OVHは最高ではありませんが、「最高の」ものです。
こんにちは、
サービスは非常に優れていますが、管理されていないサーバーを管理できないために悪いレビューを投稿しているような人には適していません。 MANAGEDとUNMANAGEDは同じ男ではありません!!!

myname

Dec 18, 2018 04:56
Support does not exist, Don't use this provider
no answer at all, not in weeks, not by phone, not by mail

Niceday

Jun 09, 2020 08:32
These think IGNORING spam reports is good practice.I can only assume as these think the best practice is to ignore spam reports that these are the ones behind the spam.It is 100% clear by the amount of spam i get from their network, they are not doing anything to stop this.

Jonathan Insell

Apr 22, 2020 11:02
Shocking performance on multiple VPS instances. There meant to be SSD drives, but I get better performance on my NAS. Asked for a refund and refused, shocking support. No wonder they have so many tickets to answer... Needless to say I will not be recommending OVH to any of my clients.

Czpy Enterprises

Apr 25, 2020 10:15
My home IP was constantly filtered and blocked by their "ddos protection" because they took fragmented softether packets as a ddos attack. Best part of all the guy on the phone literally couldnt tell me how to fix it. The funny part about is you would think due to them overfiltering they would be hard to DDoS right? Well imagine my suprise when my Dedicated Server with "DDOS Protection" was attacked by a 700mbps SYN Flood attack. IMAGINE MY SURPRISE EVEN MORE WHEN MY SERVER GOT DDoSED BY AN ATTACK LOWER THAN MY PORT SPEED. I burnt $200 on a dedicated server and had a headache for the entire month they refused to give me a refund on their faulty product.

Hannes Becker

Apr 27, 2020 02:05
WHOLE SERVER WIPED AFTER 14 DAYSWe got a new credit card and failed to update payment. Also during Corona we could not read the automated mails from OVH that payment did not go through because people were on forced vacation. After 14 days, our entire server, including all client data was deleted. No backups, no nothing. OVH did not bother to at least make sure to call us to inform that something is wrong. Instead, they deleted tens of thousands of EUR of value because we did not pay 42,99 EUR in time. We can still not believe it.

Raphael

Apr 28, 2020 08:33
I have just left OVHcloud after the End-of-Life of their VPS classic 2014. Unfortunattely, there were no automatic migrating solution to a new VPS. I have received a promotional code for buying a new VPS for 12 months with 6 months free. After checking what could be ordered (without even paying), this code has been considered used without any possibility to be released for a real order. Their customer support takes several days for sending replies which are not even satisfying (ticket 3433467135). Finally, after migrating manually to another hoster, I have tried to stop their VPS before the end, without success (due to a bug on their website). Seriously, I don't know if i will trust OVHcloud again after this bad experience.

AVENTUM International Gameservers

Apr 30, 2020 11:43
The issue with these servers is in the firewall configuration thats made by OVH. A small 100mbit/s DDoS will make the server drop all traffic, including all legit traffic, resulting in a total lock-off. That's exactly what SHOULDN'T happen when trying to mitigate DDoS attacks, because you try to be 'up and running' not 'down in misery'.Pricing is a bit heavy too, so this gets 2/5 stars in our Host Provider discussion.

hyde parson

May 02, 2020 01:51
slow internet on their website

Mike JF

May 03, 2020 11:57
I am on a mission to tell people about OVH in the U.S.A... If you have a US.OVHCLOUD.com service like a dedicated server in the USA locations vs Canada or Europe they WILL NOT provide you telephone support. I just got on the phone to 1-855-684-5463 politely explained the issue and they said "Due to the issue with the Treaty and OVH U.S. owned by a different CEO he could not provide me support" and the best he can do is tell me to go make a ticket for my service that is not working. I told him that "I am not getting off this call until I speak with someone who can help" and he re-stated and shouted back and forth with me getting nowhere. Eventually he said "I am very sorry cannot assist further" and hung up on me.I called back and got the SAME bullcrap. I am SO DONE! with OVH.

Alex Sadovskyi

May 08, 2020 09:04
Very poor user experience. If you want to do something, well, there is a 50% chance that it will throw 500 Internal Server Error. Support will not reply to you because they just won't.I have several Dedicated Servers rented on OVH, and now I know why setup fees are so high. They hope that you will continue the service usage because you had paid tons of money, and you don't want to switch to another hosting provider.I don't know how things are going at OVH, but I know that it is THE WORST HOSTING PROVIDER I HAD EVER USED.

Harry Joao

May 12, 2020 11:29
Absolutely rubbish!!!! A Spanish co-worker recommended it as the best of the best and laughed at me suggesting goDaddy. After two weeks of him trying to set up the hosting and the domain name I told him i'll just use them for the domain name but i'll do the hosting with goDaddy. A year later i get one email asking me to renew as it wasn't set up automatically but that one email went straight to my junk mail. They made zero effort in caring if i'd received the email. Fortunately i came across it just before them shutting down my website but because for some reason it takes them 1 week to process a domain name it now passed the close date even though paid before it and although they had my money and it was down to them to process the domain they completely removed my website!!!!!I the...

Adrian

May 08, 2020 09:40
I was using their latest "NVME" VPS... They keep sending me automated notification that I am under DDOS attacks. I am not.They automatically disable my server network around 3-4 times a day, exactly 15 minutes at a time in order to "protect" me. Imagine what that does to your site if it goes offline 15 minutes whenever there are most users (spike), or whenever Google bot crawls it. Google will mark the pages as "error" and drop them from index.I asked to receive sample IPs of these "attacks" but they keep telling me they don't have any (imagine that), ticket 7975797255. And that I should use tcpdump while under "attack" to view the IPs. Well, I did, and I seen nothing wrong.Edit: now my OVH server is unused (zero traffic), I installed Speedtest from Ookla, I ran a speedtest, I...

Mark Anderson

May 13, 2020 04:04
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad, a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke. b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back. Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !! So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting. c) We then had a server problem which was Urgent. No one was available loc...

Scalp Trader

May 14, 2020 12:45
I ordered a "dedicated server" (Intel Xeon 1245v5 - 32GB DDR4) hoping that it would perform to my expectation - I was totally wrong, and it cost me USD71 because it was non-refundable. I currently have a 2-CPU VPS (High Frequency) from Vultr and it performs much better than the so-called dedicated server. I have a NodeJs application running on both Vultr VPS and OVH Dedicated Server, and they were monitored for several minutes at the same time. Before long, the dedicated server's "event loop latency" became a large number (e.g. 17ms) while that of Vultr VPS stayed at around 5ms. I tried dedicated servers a few months ago from NameCheap and Hetzner with the same specifications, and I was very satisfied with those servers. The only reason I was trying to get a dedicated server from OVH is...

James Arther

May 19, 2020 12:43
the Crapiest Services i have ever seen user interface is ***** i promise you wont be able to even figure out how to link domain name with your server. if you need to change any settings you will need thier support and guess what ? there is no support no chat ticket support ? i wans't even able to fill the ticket due to the hundreds of questions you need to answer your head will be overheatedguys you don't deserve the one star i swear of my soul

A. Haklander

May 21, 2020 10:17
RUN, don't walk away!They promise servers with 120 s delivery time. After 3 days: nothing, even after opening support tickets to cancel. They just ignore the tickets and keep sending bills.We filed a case with PayPal, they decided in our favor and got us our money back. However, a few days after we got new bills for automatic renewals we never asked for. Created new tickets, which were of course ignored.NEVER set up automatic payment, you can retract any permissions you gave inside your PayPal account. Do it as soon as possible, because they will try to charge you.They don't see the customer, they only see money!

Valentin Valev

May 21, 2020 10:32
From worst to WORST!!! Paid for Dedicated SERVER on 12 month contract. Promised to be delivered within 24 hours - I have not received any services delivered for 5 days and by the look for a week and still ongoing. I have tried to contact the support, submitted 2 tickets, ringed 3 times the office during the working hours none of the support has not picked either the support tickets nor the phone call! Been waiting for 45 minutes listening to a melody music over the phone charging me money and for what? FOR WHAT? FOR NOTHING!

Giorgos Kontopoulos

May 21, 2020 05:29
On 20/5/2020 I experienced the worse service in 20 years as a professional in web development. Had a downtime which I reported 1 hour after it started. 1st personal ticket was opened and support send me this incident to watch travaux.ovh.net/ ?do=details&id=44661& . I have called about 5 more time since than as it seemed nothing was happening. They always assured me that the problem will be resolved within the hour and that they will answer my open ticket. The incident above closed after about 8 hours but the problem was not resolved. Calling about this the support assured me that they are still looking into it but there was no new incident reported on travaux.ovh.net ... I finally managed to start migrating to a new server early in the morning (not OVH) and still today they have...

Simon

May 22, 2020 10:45
Their DDoS protection is the best on the market. My server was under 8 hour long DDoS attacks and it felt like forever, but when I switched over to OVH cloud, I just got a mail saying that they have catched the attack. It works perfectly. Nothing to complain about.

Fjhgygugghggykfjhfyyxhj Gkchfjgjyujkhfyjffjfjjfhyy

Jun 08, 2020 05:39
Their ddos protection is good, but nothing else. I've been charged twice, requested a refund, they tried to prove me that they charged me just once, later they ended up suspending my account and not refunding any of the payments. Not recommended for any type of project.

Kalaster

May 12, 2020 04:49
I tried purchasing a VPS service from them and I got stuck in in their payment page, Signing into paypal would not let me commit it as payment, So i gave up and moved on to another service. An Hour later they preauthorized my account for the $11.50 6 TIMES!!! 6 TIMES!! They witheld $69 from me for over a week!!!! I could not contact their customer support for days because their website would not allow me to login, no matter how many times i recovered my account, until finally I logged in and emailed support. Days later they closed the ticket without response and charged me twice officially. I have most of the money back, but they still charged me twice for a service I never received. As of right now, I can no longer login into my account to contact their support, I cannot find a phone n...